Krow - Retaliated   Jesus Chrüsler Supercar - CreamDeath/Killing Machine  Avoidant - The Betrayal  Lost Society - Trash All Over You   Blood Red Throne - Primitive Killing Machine  Harasai - Three Kings  


Cenk A. - 27/12/2011 Top

"The Origin Of Disease", a brand new song from Belgian death metalers ABORTED, can be streamed by clicking here. The track comes off the band's seventh studio album, "Global Flatline", which will be released on January 24, 2012 (one day earlier internationally) via Century Media Records. 

The CD was recorded, mixed, and mastered by the Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, PESTILENCE, HATESPHERE) at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark. The artwork was once again created by Justin Osbournfrom Slasher Design.  

Tracklist :
01. Omega Mortis
02. Global Flatline
03. The Origin Of Disease
04. Coronary Reconstruction
05. Fecal Forgery
06. Of Scabs And Boils
07. Vermicular, Obscene, Obese
08. Expurgation Euphoria
09. From A Tepid Whiff
10. The Kallinger Theory
11. Our Father, Who Art Of Feces
12. Grime
13. Endstille


Cenk A. - 27/12/2011 Top

The first trailer for "The Inherited Repression", the fifth studio album from Australian technical death metallers PSYCROPTIC, can be seen below. The CD will be released on February 7 in North America and February 10 in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records.  

01. Carriers Of The Plague
02. Forward To Submission 
03. Euphorinasia 
04. The Throne Of Kings 
05. Unmasking The Traitors 
06. Become The Cult 
07. From Scribe To Ashes 
08. Deprivation 
09. The Sleepers Have Awoken 


Cenk A. - 27/12/2011 Top

New Orleans' GOATWHORE has set "Blood For The Master" as the title of its new album, due on February 14 in North America via Metal Blade Records. The follow-up to 2009's "Carving Out The Eyes Of God" was recorded at Mana Recording Studios in St. Petersburg, Florida with producer with Erik Rutan. 


Cenk A. - 27/12/2011 Top

"Dead And Dying", a brand new song from Finnish dark metallers SOULFALLEN, can be streamed below.

The track comes off the band's third album, "The Promise Of Hell", which will be released on January 18, 2012 via the band's own label, Grave New Music, with distribution from Inverse Records/Supersounds (Finland), Plastic Head(U.K.), Bertus (Holland), Sound Pollution (Sweden), Disk Union (Japan), The End Records (USA), Rebeat (Austria), Non Stop (Switzerland), andLSP/MetalZone (Belgium). 

The cover artwork was created by Maija Rankaand.

David Gold

Cenk A. - 27/12/2011 Top

David Gold, a founding member of the Ontario, Canada-based black and doom metal band WOODS OF YPRES, was killed last night (Thursday, December 22) in an accident near Barrie, Ontario. He was 31 years old. A memorial service is tentatively scheduled to be held in Gold's hometown of Sault Ste. Marie on December 28. 


Cenk A. - 27/12/2011 Top

Swedish black metallers NAGLFAR have completed work on their sixth album, "Téras", for a March 2012 release via Century Media Records. The drum tracks on the CD were laid down by Dirk Verbeuren (SOILWORK).  

A brand new track, "Pale Horse", is available for streaming below.

NAGLFAR's current lineup is as follows:
Kristoffer W. Olivius - Vocals
Marcus E. Norman - Guitar
Andreas Nilsson - Guitar 


Goremented - 27/12/2011 Top

Italian Post Hardcore combo Underwell have signed a worldwide deal with Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group for the release their debut album "Plan Your Rebirth"

The album that includes 10 songs of pure sonic assault and was recorded and produced by Alessandro Paolucci (Raw Power, The Way Of Purity) mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson (The Agonist, Cryptopsy). The artwork for the album was made by G. Petersoo at Machine Room Design. Release date will be announced at the beginning of 2012.

Here you can listen "A Shadow Of the Night" taken from the album for preview:


Goremented - 27/12/2011 Top

The new Noctem's video, the first extracted from the new album “Oblivion” is published.


Goremented - 20/12/2011 Top

Hungarian old school necro black metal band MYSTAGOG's first full-length album entitled "...Of Old" is released via Neverheard Distro.

01. ...Execute
02. Dark Cave And Smoke
03. ...of Old
04. Growing Moon
05. The Blood And The Flesh
06. Armageddon
07. The Deep
08. Devastating Storm


Goremented - 20/12/2011 Top

International folk viking metal project FOLKEARTH's second acoustic album "Minstrels By The River", released via Stygian Crypt Productions.

01. Viking’s Anthem         
02. Beasts From The Blizzard     
03. Cataphract Legion                    
04. Lord Of The Spear             
05. Set Sails To Conquer          
06. Warrior Code       
07. Freedom Or Death                     
08. Folkearth                  
09. Сон Степана Разина (Казачья притча)/(«Stepan Razin’s Dream» (Traditional song).


Goremented - 05/12/2011 Top

Mosfet published the teaser of the upcoming CD „Deathlike Thrash´n´Roll“.

Bleeding Utopia

Goremented - 29/11/2011 Top

Swedish Thrash/Death Metal combo Bleeding Utopia have signed a deal with Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group for the release their debut album "Demons to some Gods to others".

The album that includes 10 songs of pure sonic assault and was recorded, mixed and mastered in September 2011. The mixing and mastering part was taken care of by Jocke Skog at FAL Studio in Stockholm. The artwork for the album was made by Henrik Englund at H.E.W Designs.

Supreme Pain

Cenk A. - 29/11/2011 Top

Dutch brutal death metallers SUPREME PAIN have announced the addition of drummer Eric De Windt to the group's ranks. According to the band, Eric"is a very experienced musician and was part of many bands, such asSEVERE TORTURE (vocalist), SINISTER (vocals on 'Aggressive Measures') and PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT, INHUME andDESTROYER666 (drums). At the moment he is also drummer for the Dutch death metal band TEMPLE."

Video footage of Eric De Windt rehearsing with SUPREME PAIN can be seen below.


Cenk A. - 28/11/2011 Top

Brazilian/American thrashers SEPULTURA played the first show with new drummer Eloy Casagrande (GLÓRIA, ANDRÉ MATOS) this past Friday, November 25 in Lichtenfels, Germany. The group followed it up with a concert last night (Saturday, November 26) in Leeuwarden, Netherlands.

Fan-filmed video footage of both gigs can be viewed below.

Casagrande joined SEPULTURA as the replacement for Jean Dolabella, who left the band because he could no longer handle being away from home for long periods of time.





Cenk A. - 28/11/2011 Top

Abyss Records has announced the signing of Sweden's CARNIVORE. The band will enter the studio in December to record its full-length debut for a 2012 release.A limited-edition version of the band's previously released "Faces Of Death"EP will be made available early next year. According to a press release, "CARNIVORE's musical style is based on old-school elements with a modern and progressive touch, as well as an philosophical and occult lyrical element."

Line up:
Daniel Ocic Sundberg - Vokal
Tobias Pettersson - Gitar
Jonas Davidsson - Gitar
Cedrik Petersson - Bass
Marcus Nieminen - Davul

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions