Armum - Annihilation of Mankind  Milking the GoatMachine - Milk Me Up Before I Go Go  Warbringer - Shattered Like Glass  4Arm - Submission For Liberty  Angelus Apatrida - You Are Next  Suicidal Angels - Apokathilosis 

Nuestros Derechos

Goremented - 28/06/2011 Top

Dutch thrash metallers NUESTROS DERECHOS are currently recording their first full-length album at Bunt's Studios in Utrecht, The Netherlands. The band has already finished the drum parts for all 12 tracks and is now recording guitars, bass and vocals. Mixing will be done in August. The upcoming album, yet untitled, is slated for a release later this year.
NUESTROS DERECHOS have posted the first studio pics on facebook...

The Haarp Machine

Liova - 24/06/2011 Top

U.K. progressive death metal band The Haarp Machine has posted a song called ‘The Escapist Notion’ online from their new album via Sumerian Records.


Liova - 24/06/2011 Top

Sothoth finished recording the new album ‘Rise To Conquer’. ‘Syndrome 52’, the first track on the album, is available on the band’s facebook page. Also a second track, accompanied by Decapitated guitarist Wacek ‘Vogg’ Kieltyka will be online soon.

Omnium Gatherum

Liova - 24/06/2011 Top

Omnium Gatherum finally found the missing guitarist. Joonas ‘Jope’ Koto who has played the guitars after Harri Pikka’s left over a year ago, now is a official member of the band. Also Joonas will accompany  the band with clean vocals.


Liova - 24/06/2011 Top

Hackneyed uploaded their new track ‘Maculate Conception’ on their Facebook page from the last album ‘Carnival Cadavre’ which is going to release 22nd August via Lifeforce Records.

Black Polaris

Goremented - 24/06/2011 Top

Black Polaris started to record their new album ‘Empires’. 

01.Charlie Bronson
02. Forget
03. Oracle
04. Effortless
05. Power, Corruption
06. Mountains
07. Captain Spalding (Interlude)
08. Oblivion
09. The Rise And Fall
10. Memories
11. Bonus Track 

Annotations Of An Autopsy has shot a video for ‘Stage Breaker’ track from the forthcoming ep ‘Dark Days’.

Lock Up

Goremented - 22/06/2011 Top

Extreme metal band LOCK UP will release its new album, "Necropolis Transparent", on July 1 in Europe and July 12 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

01. Brethren Of The Pentagram
02. Accelerated Mutation
03. The Embodiment Of Paradox And Chaos
04. Necropolis Transparent 
05. Parasite Drama
06. Anvil Of Flesh
07. Rage Incarnate Reborn 
08. Unseen Enemy
09. Stygian Reverberations 
10. Life Of Devastation 
11. Roar Of A Thousand Throats 
12. Infiltrate And Destroy 
13. Discharge The Fear
14. Vomiting Evil 
15. Stigmatyr (bonus track)
16. Through The Eyes Of My Shadow Self 
17. Tartarus (instrumental)

Mass Insanity

Goremented - 22/06/2011 Top

Brewery prod & distro has just announced its newest release - the debut album of Polish band - MASS INSANITY 'The Hypochrist' that is going to be released in the end of June. It's 8 tracks of bone crushing death metal with great sound quality. 

Check the band out at:

All additional info available at label's addresses:

The Way Of Purity

Goremented - 22/06/2011 Top

After less than one year following to the release of debut album "Crosscore", The Way Of Purity will record the awaited follow up during this summer. Tentative release schudule is set for December 2011 for Japan and January 2012 for Europe.

Story of Jade

Goremented - 22/06/2011 Top

At the end June, Story of Jade will shoot the video of "Selfinflicted Masterpiece", opener of the upcoming album "The Damned Next Door(Know your Neighbors!!)" out on september 23rd via Wormhole Death/Aural Music. The clip will be shot by director Matteo De Niccolò, post-produced by Matteo Marson. The video will be released on september 2011.
The band has also been confirmed for "Metal Up Your Ass Fest" and "Nihil Extreme Metal Fest". These are the upcoming gigs


Cenk A. - 21/06/2011 Top

It´s been 6 long years of waiting for Craft-diciples since the release of the critically acclaimed "Fuck The Universe" album but now CRAFT´s long awaited new opus, entitled"Void", will finally be unleashed upon mankind.

The releasedate has been set to August 5th 2011.

The CD-version will be handled by Carnal Records and the vinyl-version will be released in co-operation with Trust No One Recordings.


Goremented - 11/06/2011 Top

MASADA, old-school Death Metal with current/former members of IMMOLATION / CRUCIFIER / RELLIK / +, has just released its first demo, "Suffer Mental Decay." 

The two song demo is available for free download at bandcamp or on CDr format from the band (Email for more info.)

01. Suffer Mental Decay
02. Toxic Unreality 

Absurd Universe

Goremented - 08/06/2011 Top

New death metal band Absurd Universe featuring former Sinister singer Adrie "Aad" Kloosterwaard. Band's debut album, "Habeas Corpus", will be released in late September via Punishment 18 Records Records.

Ignition Code

Goremented - 08/06/2011 Top

Ignition Code, melodic math death band with members of Sawthis and The Juliet Massacre, published interely the latest work "Upgraded". Check the facebook band profile ( or the myspace profile ( to listen it.
Currently the band is recording the new full length album.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions