Sorrow Seed - Ocean Scorn  Starkill - New Infernal Rebirth  Ferocity - ...And the Rest is Silence  Engraved Disillusion - Fragments Of A Memory  W.E.B. - My Storm Upon You  Aosoth - IV - 6 - Ritual marks of penitence. 

Christ Agony

Goremented - 28/07/2011 Top

Polish black metal legends CHRIST AGONY have completed work on their ninth album, "NocturN", for a fall release via Mystic Production. The CD was recorded over a two-week period at Studio X in Olsztyn, Poland with engineer Szymon Czech. The cover artwork and the graphic design for the follow-up to 2008's "Condemnation" were handled by BlackTeamMedia. Session drums on the effort were performed by Zbigniew Robert "Inferno" Prominski (BEHEMOTH, AZARATH).

According to a press release, "NocturN" will consist of "one long suite, divided into eight heavy-as-hell opuses."

"NocturN" recording lineup:
Cezary "Cezar" Augustynowicz - Guitar, Voices (Moon)
Tomasz "Reyash" Rejek - Bass, Voices (Vader, Witchmaster, Supreme Lord, Incantation, Profanum)
Zbigniew "Inferno" Prominski - Drums (Azarath, Behemoth)

Official Christ Agony trailer "NocturN" :


Goremented - 28/07/2011 Top

"A Letter for My Enemy" the first video from Brazilian death metal band Cruscifire, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's debut album "Chaos Season".


Goremented - 23/07/2011 Top

"Traumaggedon", the new video from Spanish goregrind band HAEMORRHAGE, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's new full-length album, "Hospital Carnage", which was released on May 24 in North America (May 30 internationally) via Relapse Records.


Goremented - 23/07/2011 Top

The first trailer for "Welcome To The Morbid Reich", the new album from Polish death metal band VADER, can be seen below. Due on August 12 in Europe and September 13 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

01. Ultima Thule
02. Return To The Morbid Reich
03. The Black Eye
04. Come And See My Sacrifice
05. Only Hell Knows
06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
07. Don't Rip The Beast's Heart Out
08. I Had A Dream...
09. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming...
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel


Goremented - 23/07/2011 Top

San Diego-based brutal death metallers PATHOLOGY have completed work on their new album, "Awaken To The Suffering", for a September 13 release. The CD was recorded at Lambesis Studios (owned by AS I LAY DYING vocalist Tim Lambesis) in the band's hometown with producer Daniel Castleman (IMPENDING DOOM, AS I LAY DYING, WINDS OF PLAGUE). This will be PATHOPLOGY's first CD to feature the group's new lineup, including vocalist Jonathan Huber and second guitarist Kevin Schwartz, who have spent time on the road with their new bandmates during recent U.S. and European tours with DEICIDE and OBITUARY.

The artwork for "Awaken To The Suffering" was brought to life by the twisted mind of Pär Olofsson (IMMORTAL, THE FACELESS, ABYSMAL DAWN).

Source :


Goremented - 23/07/2011 Top

Turkish death metal band Decimation parted ways with vocalist Volkan. Now the band looking for a new vocalist.


Goremented - 23/07/2011 Top

Turkish black metal band Sirannon will release their debut album, "Semper Caliga" on July 30 via Unmerciful Death Productions.

01. Annon Morin
02. Lunar Seas
03. I.T.S.O.T.E
04. Karayuğ
05. Magna Mater
06. Children Of The Wolves
07. Black Annis
08. The Holy Raven
09. Eternity Is Theirs
10. My Hegira
11. Erke Solton
12. Ethereal Empire
13. In Etemenanki

Ignition Code

Goremented - 21/07/2011 Top

Italian melodic math death band IGNITION CODE released "Nothing Left", a new song from the band’s forthcoming debut album.

You can listen the song at Reverbnation or Facebook.

The band is currently looking for a record label to release the new album.


Goremented - 19/07/2011 Top

The new album of Noctem: "OBLIVION" is out worldwide through Rising Records.

The first single that the band released from this new album is entittled: Invictus! You can listen it right now in the official networks of the band, myspace and herzio. Also you can watch a teaser from OBLIVION below.

The album is available in stores and online through Rising Records and PHD Distribution


Goremented - 17/07/2011 Top

Los Angeles thrashers WARBRINGER's third album, "Worlds Torn Asunder", scheduled for a September 27 release via Century Media Records. 

01. Living Weapon
02. Shattered Like Glass
03. Wake Up...Destroy
04. Future Ages Gone
05. Savagery
06. Treacherous Tongue
07. Echoes From The Void
08. Enemies of the State
09. Behind the Veils of Night (instrumental) 
10. Demonic Ecstasy


Goremented - 17/07/2011 Top

Finnish melodic death metal band INSOMNIUM will release their new album, "One For Sorrow", on October 12 in Finland, October 17 in the rest of Europe and October 18 in North America via Century Media Records.

Hate Eternal

Goremented - 17/07/2011 Top

"Lake Ablaze", the new video from Florida-based death metal veterans HATE ETERNAL, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's latest album, "Phoenix Amongst The Ashes".


Goremented - 17/07/2011 Top

Belgian brutal death metal legends ABORTED have completed work on their seventh full-length album, "Global Flatline", tentatively due before the end of the year via Century Media Records...

Genetic Mutation

Goremented - 17/07/2011 Top

"Toxic Force", the new full-length album from Scottish crossover thrash metal band Genetic Mutation, is released via Coffinfeeder Distro.

01. Chemical Thrashers
02. Dr Karbunkle
03. 4298 Thrash Attack
04. Toxic Force
05. Hans gruber
06. Necrosoldier
07. Escape From The Hall of Doom
08. Death Chapel
09. Murder Death Kill
10.Chemical Torment
11.Spey Bay Area Hardcore


Goremented - 17/07/2011 Top

Thrash masters CRIMINAL have set "Akelarre" as the title of their seventh studio album. The artwork handled by Chilean drummer/tattooist/designer Fran Muñoz. "Akelarre" will be released on August 19 by Massacre Records.

01. Order From Chaos
02. Resistance Is Futile
03. The Ghost We Summoned
04. Akelarre
05. State Of Siege
06. Tyrannicide
07. Feel The Void
08. The Power Of The Dog
09. Vows Of Silence
10. La Santa Muerte

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions