Lightning Swords of Death - Baphometic Chaosium  Pronostic - Deviated Inner Spectrum  Weapon - Embers and Revelations  Switchtense - The Right Track  Enforcer - Mesmerized By Fire  Casketgarden - Black Hole Maelstrom 

God Dethroned

Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Dutch death metal band God Dethroned revealed the tracklist of their ninth album ‘Uder The Sign Of The Iron Cross’, recorded at Soundlodge Studios in Germany. The album will be released on November 23th via Metal Blade…

01. The Declaration of War
02. Storm of Steel
03. Fire Storm
04. The Killing is Faceless
05. Under the Sign of the Iron Cross
06. Chaos Reigns at Dawn
07. Through Byzantine Hemispheres
08. The Red Baron
09. On Fields of Death & Desolation


Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Daath’s self- titled third album is going to be released on October 25th. Mark Lewis(Trivium, Devildriver) and Eyal Levi(guitars) are producing the upcoming album.

Blood Tribe

Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Brutal thrash band Blood Tribe’s second album called ‘Repulse’ will be released on Novemder 2010 through Dark Harvest Records. The album was recorded at Kill Co. Audio with producer Ryan Key.

Death Angel

Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

San Francisco bay area thrash legends Death Angel have uploaded the tracks ‘Truce’ and ’River Of Rapture’ from their last album ‘Relentless Retribution’. Also they shot a video for ‘Truce’ which comes from the album that had released in past month via Nuclear Blast, with the producer Robert Sexton(Soulfly, Mondo Generator).

Cephalic Carnage

Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Cephalic Carnage shot a video for Ohrwurm track from their new album ‘Misled By Certanity’, that be warned for under age 18.


Liova - 10/10/2010 Top

Whitechapel uploaded the ‘Reprogrammed To Hate’ track with the guest vocals by Chino Moreno from Deftones.

Frostmoon Eclipse

Goremented - 10/10/2010 Top

Italian black metal band FROSTMOON ECLIPSE have signed a worldwide deal with Osmose Productions for the release of their fifth full-length album, "The End Stands Silent". Album will be released on CD and limited-edition vinyl before the end of the year.

Saeculum Obscurum

Goremented - 10/10/2010 Top

German epic - black metal band Saeculum Obscurum signed with Thunderblast Records. Their debut album  will be released worlwide in the beginning of 2011.

More info and music on

Dead Shape Figure

Goremented - 05/10/2010 Top

Finnish modern thrash/death-influenced metal band DEAD SHAPE FIGURE will release its second full-length, "The Disease Of St. Vitus", on October 27 via Dynamic Arts Records.

01. Suicide Continental
02. Seraphim
03. Face On The Nails
04. Felix Culpa
05. Amberstar
06. Madonna Of Seven Sorrows
07. Idiopolis
08. Shrouds
09. Cities Of The Plain


Goremented - 01/10/2010 Top

A six-minute trailer for "Contagion", the new album from Chicago deathcore band OCEANO, can be viewed below. Album will be released on November 9 via Earache Records.

01. Precursor To Enslavement
02. Viral Re-Animation
03. Regulated Disposal Of Life
04. Quarantine
05. The Contaminated
06. Exist In Confinement
07. Persuasive Oppression
08. Weaponized
09. Sadistic Experiments
10. Remnants Aflame
11. Ending Intellect

Fuck The Facts

Goremented - 01/10/2010 Top

Canadian grind band FUCK THE FACTS has announced the addition of guitarist Johnny Ibay (PARTY TANK, DRUDGERY) to the bands ranks.


Goremented - 01/10/2010 Top

Jason "Plunger" Sica, vocalist of the New Jersey death metal band ABACINATE, was found dead this past Tuesday, September. He was 25 years old.


Goremented - 01/10/2010 Top

Selfmadegod Records will release "This is Not a Threat, It's a Promise", the new album from Belgian grindcore band AGATHOCLES, in mid-October.

01. Black Tea
02. Houses Of Fraud
03. Straight Lane
04. Bits And Chips
05. Reduce The Pain, Refuse The Gain
06. People's Property
07. Gaszilla
08. Soap And Joke
09. Hyvää Paivää
10. Financial Cris-Ass
11. Motherfucker (Swing That Axe)
12. Go With A Blow
13. Monkey Business
14. Troops Of Rhumania
15. Cut Off
16. God Save The Real Green Crocodile
17. Fangs Feasting On Funds
18. Cleptocracy
19. De Kiezer Heeft Nooit Gelijk
20. Aside
21. Ulkopuolinen
22. Stuck@Dumb.Com
23. More Patches Than Brains
24. Gallows Eve
25. After The Battle
26. Will Gone, Lobotomy Done
27. Manipulotiek


Goremented - 01/10/2010 Top

French-Canadian technical death metal band MARTYR are working on material for the follow-up to 2006's "Feeding The Abscess", tentatively due next year.

Tuck From Hell

Goremented - 01/10/2010 Top

A two-minute audio sample of the song "Death Before Disco" from Swedish thrash metal band TUCK FROM HELL is available for streaming on their MySpace page. The track comes off the bands debut album, "Thrashing", which will be released on November 12 via Metalville.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions