Fleshgod Apocalypse - The Forsaking  Infernal Tenebra - Blood Stained Canvas  Omission - The Slaughter Hour  Oblivion - Reclamation (end of the world version)  Dying Humanity - Abused   Milking the Goatmachine - Ace of Spades (Motörhead Cover) 


Liova - 03/09/2010 Top

Black metal band Ipsissimus signed to Metal Blade Records and entered the Sonic Environments studio to record the first full lenght. Band had started to record the album in 2010’s June but they have given a little break. Now they came together to record the album which will include the bands ep ‘Three Secrets Of Fatima’ and three new tracks.



Liova - 03/09/2010 Top

Singhasari from Malaysia, have released their new ep ‘Kebangkitan Nusantara’ as a casette, but just 100 copies via Hellhouse Produktion 666. Also the album will be avaible in a cd format in 1st October, again 100 copies from October’s Mist Records.

01. Perarakan Masuk (Intro)
02. Srivijaya
03. Kebangkitan Nusantara
04. Rajawali
05. Semangat Kepahlawanan Silam
06. Pertempuran Gelap (Demi Kehormatan Senggaramasin)
07. Darah Musuh di Mata Sundangku
08. Perarakan Keluar


Nokitokashi - 31/08/2010 Top

Ingraved announce a new deal with Power Pain Records. The German label will release the band's new album "Onryou" on October the
31st. It will be a mix of modern extreme metal and hardcore elements with lyrics based on Japanese culture and folklore.

Onryou will be available in many on line stores, ITunes and other digital platforms.


Goremented - 24/08/2010 Top

German extreme metal band NEAERA will release their fifth album, "Forging The Eclipse", on October 22 via Metal Blade Records.

01. The Forging
02. Heaven's Descent
03. In Defiance
04. Eight Thousand Sorrows Deep
05. Arise Black Vengeance
06. Rubikon
07. Sirens of Black
08. Certitude
09. Exaltation
10. Tyranny of Want
11. The Prophecy
12. And to Posterity a Plague


Goremented - 24/08/2010 Top

U.S.A. based death metal band AUTOPSY will issue the "The Tomb Within" EP on September 13 through Peaceville Records on CD and 12-inch vinyl, with general release set for September 27. Cover art is supplied by renowned fantasy/horror artist Matt Cavotta.

01. The Tomb Within
02. My Corpse Shall Rise
03. Seven Skulls
04. Human Genocide
05. Mutant Village

The Way Of Purity

Goremented - 24/08/2010 Top

The Way Of Purity announced to introduce our new singer Tiril Skardal.

Tiril, already cooperating with the band behind the scenes, was sked to join the band as new singer and after her acceptance they worked so hard till now to write songs for the new album.

Ater that The Way Of Purity will leave on tour again to complete the promotion of "Crosscore" and they will hit the studios again in August to record the new full lenght album.

Tiril Skardal, born in Sandnes - Norway, is pure and complete artist with an outstanding personality and image.

Music, Drama, Fireworks are the diciplines that she loves.

She described herself with the following words:
"My life is a set of actions, performed mainly for their symbolic value.
My religion includes actions which are arbitrarily chosen by me, or dictated purely by logic, chance, necessity.
The repetitive behavior systematically used by me is purely made for satisfaction of my spiritual and emotional needs or strengthening and purification.
Alongside the dimensions of reverence of my gods, my rituals can have a more basic personal function in expressing and reinforcing my links with the cult I belong to.
The earliest known undisputed evidence dates from the Upper Paleolithic.
This helped in creating an evelasting and firm sense of my identity.
I am running along the methaphysical edge of reality.
My expressed wish that some form of adversity or misfortune will befall and attach to your eternity.
You can't protect yourself from the Evil Eye.
So gjeng'e ho seg til bekken klar.
Vaskar dei sitt silkehar.
I berge vil eg liva, og der vil eg doy.
Bronfolen loper lett og der er eg kongens festermoy."

For official statement please visit these links:
Band link:

Eyes Of Noctum

Nokitokashi - 22/08/2010 Top

California-based black metal band EYES OF NOCTUM has entered Entourage studios to begin recording its second album for a late 2010 release through Morbid Rose Records. A single, "Inside The Minds Of Unrest", is expected to precede the full-length CD.

Abysmal Torment

Goremented - 22/08/2010 Top

ABYSMAL TORMENT drummer Wayne Vella was tragically killed in a construction accident just days ago. Wayne Vella drummed for the band from 2001-2008. Rest in peace.

Source : Smnnews


Svetoslav Georgiev - 21/08/2010 Top

Earlier today Bulgarian black metallers Claymore announced on their official MySpace profile that their music will be available on 39 digital stores including iTunes, Amazon MP3, eMusic, iLike, Last.fm, Wal-Mart (Liquid), Napster, Rhapsody, Spotify and more. Formerly, it was only available digitally from Forces of Satan Records - an initiative taken by Infernus, Gorgoroth, and Vile Horg, in early morning June 6th 2006, to found a media company/record label. No more physical releases are available.



Goremented - 21/08/2010 Top

Swedish death metal band DEMONICAL will enter Necromorbus Studio (WATAIN, UNANIMATED, DESTRÖYER 666) in Alvik, Sweden in mid-September to begin recording its as-yet-untitled third album for an April 2011 release via Germany's Cyclone Empire Records.


Goremented - 21/08/2010 Top

Two brand new songs from reactivated Dutch death metal band HOUWITSER - "Bestial Atrocity" and "Devoured Cunt" - are available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The tracks come off the band's fifth album, "Bestial Atrocity", which is due in early September via Sevared Records.

01. Bestial Atrocity
02. Devoured Cunt
03. Conviction Through Torture
04. Sledgehammer Redemption
05. Vision Of Blood
06. Hatred Vindicated
07. Shredded To Pieces
08. Lynch The Cancer
09. The Lingering Death
10. Flayed, Beheaded And Quartered
11. Demolish The Deformed


Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

New Turkish brutal death metal band MAKATTOPSY have posted their first home made demo song "Proctology Process" to their official MySpace page.


Horned Almighty

Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

Danish black metal band HORNED ALMIGHTY will release their new studio album, "Necro Spirituals", in Europe on October 25 via Candlelight Records.

01. Necro Spirituals
02. Fountain of a Thousand Plagues
03. Sworn Divine Vengeance
04. Age of Scorn
05. In Jubilation and Disgust
06. Blessing the World in Pestilence
07. The Illuminated Void
08. Blasphemous Burden
09. Absolved in the Sight of God


Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

Spanish goregrinders HAEMORRHAGE has entered the studio to begin recording its new full-length album for an early 2011 release via Relapse Records. 

Abigail Williams

Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

ABIGAIL WILLIAMS have posted the song “Final Destiny of the Gods,” the first new song from their anticipated second album In the Absence of Light to their official MySpace page. Album will be out on September 28th via Candlelight Records.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions