Krisiun - The Will To Potency  Vision Of Disorder - Hard Times  Deserted Fear - Field of Death   Syslosis - Fear the  World   Destinity - Black Sun Rising  Nile - Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame 


Goremented - 24/08/2010 Top

German extreme metal band NEAERA will release their fifth album, "Forging The Eclipse", on October 22 via Metal Blade Records.

01. The Forging
02. Heaven's Descent
03. In Defiance
04. Eight Thousand Sorrows Deep
05. Arise Black Vengeance
06. Rubikon
07. Sirens of Black
08. Certitude
09. Exaltation
10. Tyranny of Want
11. The Prophecy
12. And to Posterity a Plague


Goremented - 24/08/2010 Top

U.S.A. based death metal band AUTOPSY will issue the "The Tomb Within" EP on September 13 through Peaceville Records on CD and 12-inch vinyl, with general release set for September 27. Cover art is supplied by renowned fantasy/horror artist Matt Cavotta.

01. The Tomb Within
02. My Corpse Shall Rise
03. Seven Skulls
04. Human Genocide
05. Mutant Village

The Way Of Purity

Goremented - 24/08/2010 Top

The Way Of Purity announced to introduce our new singer Tiril Skardal.

Tiril, already cooperating with the band behind the scenes, was sked to join the band as new singer and after her acceptance they worked so hard till now to write songs for the new album.

Ater that The Way Of Purity will leave on tour again to complete the promotion of "Crosscore" and they will hit the studios again in August to record the new full lenght album.

Tiril Skardal, born in Sandnes - Norway, is pure and complete artist with an outstanding personality and image.

Music, Drama, Fireworks are the diciplines that she loves.

She described herself with the following words:
"My life is a set of actions, performed mainly for their symbolic value.
My religion includes actions which are arbitrarily chosen by me, or dictated purely by logic, chance, necessity.
The repetitive behavior systematically used by me is purely made for satisfaction of my spiritual and emotional needs or strengthening and purification.
Alongside the dimensions of reverence of my gods, my rituals can have a more basic personal function in expressing and reinforcing my links with the cult I belong to.
The earliest known undisputed evidence dates from the Upper Paleolithic.
This helped in creating an evelasting and firm sense of my identity.
I am running along the methaphysical edge of reality.
My expressed wish that some form of adversity or misfortune will befall and attach to your eternity.
You can't protect yourself from the Evil Eye.
So gjeng'e ho seg til bekken klar.
Vaskar dei sitt silkehar.
I berge vil eg liva, og der vil eg doy.
Bronfolen loper lett og der er eg kongens festermoy."

For official statement please visit these links:
Band link:

Eyes Of Noctum

Nokitokashi - 22/08/2010 Top

California-based black metal band EYES OF NOCTUM has entered Entourage studios to begin recording its second album for a late 2010 release through Morbid Rose Records. A single, "Inside The Minds Of Unrest", is expected to precede the full-length CD.

Abysmal Torment

Goremented - 22/08/2010 Top

ABYSMAL TORMENT drummer Wayne Vella was tragically killed in a construction accident just days ago. Wayne Vella drummed for the band from 2001-2008. Rest in peace.

Source : Smnnews


Svetoslav Georgiev - 21/08/2010 Top

Earlier today Bulgarian black metallers Claymore announced on their official MySpace profile that their music will be available on 39 digital stores including iTunes, Amazon MP3, eMusic, iLike,, Wal-Mart (Liquid), Napster, Rhapsody, Spotify and more. Formerly, it was only available digitally from Forces of Satan Records - an initiative taken by Infernus, Gorgoroth, and Vile Horg, in early morning June 6th 2006, to found a media company/record label. No more physical releases are available.


Goremented - 21/08/2010 Top

Swedish death metal band DEMONICAL will enter Necromorbus Studio (WATAIN, UNANIMATED, DESTRÖYER 666) in Alvik, Sweden in mid-September to begin recording its as-yet-untitled third album for an April 2011 release via Germany's Cyclone Empire Records.


Goremented - 21/08/2010 Top

Two brand new songs from reactivated Dutch death metal band HOUWITSER - "Bestial Atrocity" and "Devoured Cunt" - are available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The tracks come off the band's fifth album, "Bestial Atrocity", which is due in early September via Sevared Records.

01. Bestial Atrocity
02. Devoured Cunt
03. Conviction Through Torture
04. Sledgehammer Redemption
05. Vision Of Blood
06. Hatred Vindicated
07. Shredded To Pieces
08. Lynch The Cancer
09. The Lingering Death
10. Flayed, Beheaded And Quartered
11. Demolish The Deformed


Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

New Turkish brutal death metal band MAKATTOPSY have posted their first home made demo song "Proctology Process" to their official MySpace page.

Horned Almighty

Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

Danish black metal band HORNED ALMIGHTY will release their new studio album, "Necro Spirituals", in Europe on October 25 via Candlelight Records.

01. Necro Spirituals
02. Fountain of a Thousand Plagues
03. Sworn Divine Vengeance
04. Age of Scorn
05. In Jubilation and Disgust
06. Blessing the World in Pestilence
07. The Illuminated Void
08. Blasphemous Burden
09. Absolved in the Sight of God


Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

Spanish goregrinders HAEMORRHAGE has entered the studio to begin recording its new full-length album for an early 2011 release via Relapse Records. 

Abigail Williams

Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

ABIGAIL WILLIAMS have posted the song “Final Destiny of the Gods,” the first new song from their anticipated second album In the Absence of Light to their official MySpace page. Album will be out on September 28th via Candlelight Records.

Bone Gnawer

Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

Singapore-based Pulverised Records announced the re-signing of horror/gore death metallers BONE GNAWER.
BONE GNAWER is the collaboration between legendary growler Kam Lee (ex-Mantas, ex-Massacre, ex-Denial Fiend), Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Demiurg, Ribspreader etc.), Ronnie Bjornstrom (Hate Ammo, Ribspreader, Taedeat) and Morgan Lie (Naglfar).

Further details on the follow-up to BONE GNAWER's Feast Of Flesh debut to be announced soon.

Broken Bones

Goremented - 19/08/2010 Top

XTREEM MUSIC announced a deal with one of UK's most legendary Punk/ Metal bands ever: BROKEN BONES for the release of the band's 7th album "Fuck You & All You Stand For!" both on CD & 12"LP format for immediate release in early September.


Goremented - 16/08/2010 Top

Polish extreme metal band MAGNUS will release its new album, "Acceptance Of Death", on September 15 via Witching Hour Productions.

01. False God
02. Appear
03. Spirits
04. Essence
05. Worm
06. To Understand Death
07. Private Religion
08. Nothing More
09. When You Rest 6 Feet Under
10. They'll Bury
11. Mournful Song
12. Just Like Life
13. There's No Use Lamenting

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions