High on  Fire  - Fertile Green  Antipope - To a Passer-by in Black   Kreator - Civilization Collapse  Evocation  - Divide and Conquer  Watain -Sworn To The Dark (Live@Bloodstock 2012)  Cadaveria - Flowers in Fire 


Nokitokashi - 13/08/2010 Top

Finnish thrash metal band MOKOMA will release a new EP, "Juurta Jaksain", on September 1 via Sakara Records.

01. Ei Enää Askeltakaan
02. Maailmantappiin
03. Huomenhaamu
04. Musta Katras
05. Taakka
06. Sydänjuuret (acustic version)



Goremented - 12/08/2010 Top

"Push The Venom", the new video from Canadian extreme metallers KATAKLYSM, can be viewed below. "Push The Venom" comes off KATAKLYSM's new album, "Heaven's Venom", which will be released on August 13 in Europe and August 24 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

German grindcore/death metal band MILKING THE GOATMACHINE are working on material for their sophomore studio album, "7… A Dinner for One", for a January 7, 2011 release via the band's new label home, NoiseArt Records.



Liova - 12/08/2010 Top

Polish band Behemoth released a video for the ‘Alas The Lord Is Upon Me’ track from their new album Evangelion. The video was directed by Duane Szermanowicz who had directed the bands’ ‘Ov Fire and The Void’ and ‘At The Left Hand Ov God’ videos.

Grindethic bands TERRORDROME and OATH TO VANQUISH are releasing a split mcdr (pro-pressed) to showcase new material from each band.  The split contains 19 mins of ferocious death metal with each group bringing new elements to the genre.  Both bands have managed to improve and develop their sound from the debut albums and the TERRORDROME material was recorded by George Brigos who produced the last INVERACITY album.

The release is limited to just 100 hand-numbered copies so order quickly to be sure you don't miss out.

Order now from the Grindethic website: www.grindethic.co.uk


Nokitokashi - 11/08/2010 Top

The Norwegian Black/Folk Metal band FAANEFJELL has just set the release date for their upcoming debut-album "TROLLMARSJ" at September 18, 2010.
The band will release their album through MAYHEM MUSIC - the new record label from Audun Grønnestad ( known from Imperia a.o. ) - who have set a worldwide distribution deal with Indie Distribution. You can Watch the album trailer video below.

01. Der Var Engang et Fjell
02. Faanetrollets Vise
03. Trollmarsj
04. Tre Tinner Bakom Bruen
05. Soknardalr
06. Drikkegilde i Jotunheimen
07. Slaatt
08. Hedningens Time (full song available on MySpace)
09. Til Kamp (Sample available on MySpace)
10. Her Hersker kun Troll og Mörkemænn (Sample available on MySpace)

For all info, a full new song and 2 samples, please visit the brand new MySpace at : www.myspace.com/faanefjell


AngelCorpse - 10/08/2010 Top

Bay Area thrash metal legends Exodus has posted a new music video online for the song, "Downfall". The song comes from the band's latest studio album, "Exhibit B: The Human Condition," which is out now through Nuclear Blast Records.


AngelCorpse - 10/08/2010 Top

Mexico based blackened death metal band Evilheart release their first music video ever. The "Storm Of Annihilation" video clip was directed by Pedro Rendón. The song comes from the album of the same name, which was released at the end of 2007. Evilheart are currently working on their new album "50 Years." The band will work again with producer Brian Elliott (Mana Studios) and graphic designer Niklas Sundin (Cabin Fever Media). Evilheart are still looking for a label to work with for the upcoming album. Interested labels can get in touch with the band at evilheart@evilheart.com. Watch the video below:

Cerebral Bore

AngelCorpse - 10/08/2010 Top

Cerebral Bore has posted a new music video online for the song "The Bald Cadaver," which is off the band's new album "Maniacal Miscreation." The video clip can be viewed below.

Hail Of Bullets

AngelCorpse - 10/08/2010 Top

Dutch death metal band HAIL OF BULLETS has set "On Divine Winds" as the title of their second full-length album, due in North America on October 12 via Metal Blade Records (one day earlier internationally). The band recorded 11 songs plus an intro for the CD, which, like its predecessor, was produced by Ed Warby was mixed by Swedish producer/multi-instrumentalist Dan Swanö (EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH, NIGHTINGALE). The limited-edition version of the album will be made available as a digibook, including a bonus DVD.

01. The Eve of Battle
02. Operation Z
03. The Mukden Incident
04. Strategy of Attrition
05. Full Scale War    
06. Guadalcanal    
07. On Choral Shores    
08. Unsung Heroes
09. Tokyo Napalm Holocaust
10. Kamikaze
11. To Bear the Unbearable

Mortal Infinity

AngelCorpse - 10/08/2010 Top

German thrash metal band Mortal Infinity has issued the following update about streaming a new song online:

"Hey Guys! The new demo song Wake Of Devastation is online! It will appear on our debut full-length album that will come out in 2011. We already played it live and it was sick, so we decided to record a demo. We also uploaded a short studio video from our session. Check it out and tell us what you think!"


The Showdown

AngelCorpse - 10/08/2010 Top

American Death/Thrash Metal band The Showdown is set to release the new album "Blood in the Gears" on August 24th, 2010 via Solid State Records. The new song "Take Me Home" off the album is currently available for streaming via the band's Myspace page.

01. Man Named Hell
02. Heavy Lies The Crown
03. Bring It Down
04. Take Me Home
05. Blood In The Gears
06. Dogma Enthroned
07. No Escape
08. The Crooked Path
09. Graveyard Of Empires
10. Diggin’ My Own Grave


The Cleansing

Goremented - 09/08/2010 Top

Danish death metal band The Cleansing finished the recording sessions of the new yet untitled 2nd album.

Today (9th of August) they will enter CB studios in Denmark with producer Christian Bonde to mix the album that consists of nine tracks. Mastering engineer Bjørn Engelmann (who has worked with Behemoth and Bloodbath to mention a few) will do the mastering of the album at Cutting Room Studios in Sweden.

More info on the album very soon along with track list and pictures from the recording sessions.



AngelCorpse - 09/08/2010 Top

Norway based extreme metal band Helheim have announced details regarding the band's upcoming EP "Åsgårds Fall".

EP is planned for release in late October and is set to include five tracks: four new recordings and a remake of the song "Jernskogen."

01. Dualitet og Ulver
02. Jernskogen
03. Helheim Part
04. Asgards Fall 1
05. Asgards Fall 2

Band's next full length, "Heidindomr ok Motgang," will release in early 2011.

Texas based death metal band Vasaeleth has announced a new 7" inch split EP with Finland based death metal band Vorum. The split, entitled "Profane Limbs of Ruinous Death" will release via Negative Existence.

VASAELETH - Black Curse Unfold
VORUM - Black Seed

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions