Colosseum - Towards The Infinite  Pig Destroyer - The Diplomat  Lefutray - Screaming in silence  Krow - Contempt For You   Enslaved - Thoughts Like Hammers  IXXI - Ancient Spirits Are  

Pantheon I

Liova - 07/08/2010 Top

Pantheon I is searching for a vocalist for both recording and the live performances. The statement coming from the band is: ‘We have just finished writing our new album and we plan to record it this year. Considering the live performances the person who is going to work with us must be able to rehearse in Oslo twice a week. So you must be good at extreme vocals, but it is also important to be good at clean vocals and help with the lyrics.’


Goremented - 06/08/2010 Top

Moribund Records has set a November 9 release date for SARGEIST's long-awaited third album, "Let The Devil In".

01. Empire of Suffering
02. A Spell to Awaken the Temple
03. From the Black Coffin Lair
04. Burning Voice of Adoration
05. Nocturnal Revelation
06. Discovering the Enshrouded Eye
07. Let the Devil In
08. Sanguine Rituals
09. Twilight Breath of Satan
10. As Darkness Tears the World Apart


Goremented - 06/08/2010 Top

"False History", the new video from U.K.-based experimental/progressive extreme metallers XERATH, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's debut album, "Xerath I", which was released on May 25, 2009 via Candlelight Records.

Dimmu Borgir

Liova - 06/08/2010 Top

Dimmu Borgir began shooting photos for their new album ‘Abrahadabra’ with Junker Designs’ Tod Waters and Giuliana Mayo, who had worked with the band in 2007. You can see the album’s theme on band’s myspace page prepared by German artist Joachim Luetke(Arch Enemy, Kreator, Sopor Aeternus). Abrahadabra will be released in Germany on September 24th, in the rest of Europe on September 27th, and in North America on October 12th.


Liova - 06/08/2010 Top

Mesopotamian balck metal band Melechesh have revealed their 5th full album ‘The Epigenesis’s cover art handled by John Coulthart. The album will be released on October 1st in Europe and on October 26th in North America under Nuclear Blast label.

01. Ghouls of Nineveh
02. Grand Gathas of Baal Sin
03. Sacred Geometry    
04. The Magickan and the Drones
05. Mystics of the Pillar
06. When Halos of Candles Collide (Instrumental)    
07. Defeating the Giants
08. Illumination - The Face of Shamash    
09. Negative Theology    
10. The Greater Chain of Being    
11. The Epigenesis


AngelCorpse - 06/08/2010 Top

Colombian black metallers Inquisition are scheduled to be in the studio on March 11, 2010 in Los Angeles, Ca. to begin the recording of their 5th full-length studio album. The title has been released, and will be "Ominous Doctrines of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm". More information will be posted as soon as it becomes available.

Check bands Myspace page to listen a new track:

Finnish modern thrash/death-influenced metal band DEAD SHAPE FIGURE will release its second full-length, "The Disease Of St. Vitus", in October via Dynamic Arts Records.

The "Face On The Nails" video can be viewed below.

"Born Dead", the new video from Florida based melodic death metal/metalcore band THE AUTUMN OFFERING, can be viewed below.

"Born Dead" comes off THE AUTUMN OFFERING's new, self-titled album, which is scheduled for release on August 31 via Victory Records.


AngelCorpse - 06/08/2010 Top

Finland based black metal band Behexen started to prepare for the fourth album. Almost all music for yet untitled full-length, is now composed, and the writing of the lyrical worship has begun.

Co-operating with Hammer of Hate will continue and the album release is set in winter 2011.

The Burning

AngelCorpse - 05/08/2010 Top

Danish Death/Thrash metal band The Burning will release their third album Hail the Horde, in Europe on October 22nd via Massacre Records. An album trailer can be viewed below.

The new album was produced by Jacob Bredahl (HATESPHERE, PURIFIED IN BLOOD) and drum recording and mastering was handled by Tue Madsen (SUICIDE SILENCE, HEAVEN SHALL BURN, SICK OF IT ALL).

Listen some new songs from bands Myspace page:


AngelCorpse - 05/08/2010 Top

Canada's Kuldakaust has issued the following update about posting a new song titled "Autumn's Envy, Summer's Death" online:

"We have almost finished a couple demo's up, they just need vocals. We've uploaded a new song. The quality is a little bit crappy because of myspace, and compression, etc. There are no vocals to the track because they aren't quite finished yet but we thought we'd let everyone know we're still alive and writing material.

"We will be playing a show in Brandon MB this Saturday with ANMN, Willow and Illusive Mind Gypsy Crew. If you're in the area or want to take a road trip, c'mon down and watch us! Show starts at 9pm. Also we will be playing a show on September 14th in Winnipeg at The Zoo with Split Lip Grin, We Found the Body (AB) and Silence For The Fallen."


AngelCorpse - 05/08/2010 Top

Algerian black metal band Barbaros has issued the following announcement about streaming a remastered version of the song "We are Barbaros" online, which is from the band's demo "Godoff:"

"New track remastered. Azul Hailz hey! We just put up old one of the songs on our new last demo Godoff that we made with the new mastering materials. The album will hopefully be available online in the future."

"We are Barbaros" is available for streaming at bands Myspace Page:


AngelCorpse - 05/08/2010 Top

French brutal death grind band Benighted is currently recording their new and fifth album in Germany at the Kohlekeller Studio. This new album contains 12 new tracks and will be mixed next week. The album features guest appearances from Sven of Aborted and Mike of Devourment.

The Sarcophagus

Goremented - 05/08/2010 Top

Turkish black metal band THE SARCOPHAGUS have issued the following update:

"THE SARCOPHAGUS would like to announce that a new drummer (Oktay; ex-RAVENWOODS) and a second guitarist (Ömer; ex-PHRONESIS) joined THE SARCOPHAGUS horde two weeks ago and the band have started working for the upcoming album with five band members. Band is planning to record the new album at the end of 2010 autumn.

"The new album vocal will [feature] Niklas Kvarforth [of Swedish extreme metallers SHINING] again and the new work will be as killer as the old ones. Also there will be a MOTÖRHEAD cover — 'March or Die' — on the album."

Folk Black Metal band Satanized (Turkey) and Black Metal band Ancient Malus(U.S.A) have released a split album together via Egyptian label SET Productions. Two songs from Satanized and two songs from Ancient Malus are in the album. The album cover is designed by Pinar Tuncer. Limited CDs have been published by SET Productions and ready for online ordering.

Tracklist :
Satanized :
01. Infernal Torment
02. Terror Prophecies
Ancient Malus :
03. Unyieding Warth
04. Malefic of Perverse

You can order this split directly SET Productions website :

Listen some samples of this split that following Myspace adresses :
Satanized :
Ancient Malus :

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions