Affliction - Raven   Suicide - Bone Collector City  Suicide - Terror Preached   Viscera Trail - Gargling for Help  Dark Eden - The Crimson Path  Altar of Sin - Voodoo Hell 

Napalm Death

Liova - 07/07/2010 Top

Napalm Death just released their new video ‘On The Brink Of Extinction’.


Goremented - 07/07/2010 Top

Denmark-based thrashers ESSENCE have completed work on their debut album, "Lost in Violence".

01. Allegiance
02. Unlimited Chaos
03. Pestilence (Listen)
04. Blood Culture
05. Night's Destruction
06. Oblivion
07. Shades of Black
08. Trace of Terror
09. Lost in Violence
10. Aggressive Attack


Goremented - 06/07/2010 Top

Spanish band Noctem will be composing new material this summer 2010, creating the songs that will appear in the successor album of “Divinity”.

The logical progression of the last album, full of new nuances and based in a darker sound and a more complex composition.

This will be the second part of the trilogy that started with "Divinity".

The tittle of the album, lyrical content and cover of it will be revealed in a near future.

Mastic Scum

Goremented - 06/07/2010 Top

"Construcdead", the new video from Austrian extreme metallers MASTIC SCUM, can be viewed below.

"Construcdead" comes off MASTIC SCUM's latest album, "Dust", which was released on November 13, 2009 via Twilight Distribution.

Loch Vostok

Goremented - 06/07/2010 Top

Swedish melodic death metallers LOCH VOSTOK have entered the studio to begin recording their fourth album, "Dystopium". A late 2010 release is expected.

Carnal Forge

Goremented - 06/07/2010 Top

"Blood War", the new video from Swedish thrashers CARNAL FORGE, can be viewed below.

"Blood War" was written, recorded and produced by CARNAL FORGE  in the band's own studio in Sala, Sweden. The track was mixed by guitarist Dino Medanhodzic. The song will appear on the band's next album, which is tentatively due to be recorded this winter for an early 2011 release.

Cephalic Carnage

Goremented - 06/07/2010 Top

Colorado-based technical death/grind metallers CEPHALIC CARNAGE have announced the addition of guitarist Brian Hopp to the group's ranks. 


Goremented - 05/07/2010 Top

German black metallers ENDSTILLE have set "Infektion 1813"  as the title of their new album, tentatively due before the end of the year. The first song from the song, "When Kathaaria Falls", will be made available online within the next weeks.

Daylight Misery

Goremented - 05/07/2010 Top

"Meadows Of Desire", the new video from Greek death metallers DAYLIGHT MISERY, can be viewed below. The song comes off bands debut album, "Depressive Icons", which came out in early April.

The Sickening

Goremented - 05/07/2010 Top

Norwegian death metallers THE SICKENING have parted ways with vocalist Sigve Stjernestøv. The group states, "We wish to thank Sigve  for all the years he has been part of us and all that he has done for this band."

THE SICKENING has yet to announce a replacement singer.


Goremented - 30/06/2010 Top

"Godhate", the brand new video from Swedish death metallers GODHATE, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's new album, "Equal In The Eyes Of Death", which was released in January via Metal Age Productions.

Leng Tch'e

Goremented - 30/06/2010 Top

"Totalitarian", a brand new song from the Belgian grindcore act LENG TCH'E, is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The track, which features a guest appearance by NAPALM DEATH frontman Mark "Barney" Greenway, comes off LENG TCH'E's new album, "Hypomanic", which was released in Europe on May 24 and in North America on June 8 via Season of Mist.


Goremented - 30/06/2010 Top

Dutch death/thrash metal act OBSIDIAN will release its new album, "Point Of Infinity", on September 20 via Candlelight Records.

OBSIDIAN's new CD was recorded at Excess studios in Rotterdam.

A trailer for the album can be viewed below.


Goremented - 30/06/2010 Top

Florida's INFERNAEON has completed recording its second full-length album for a late summer release via Prosthetic Records. The CD was recorded at Erik Rutan's Mana Recording Studios in, Florida with producer Brian Elliott.

Insidious Disease

Goremented - 30/06/2010 Top

INSIDIOUS DISEASE will release its debut album, "Shadowcast", on July 12 in Europe and July 27 in the U.S. via Century Media Records. The bloodsoaked cover artwork was created by Kjell Ivar Lund. The limited-edition first-pressing CD will include two bonus tracks ("Insomaniac" and a blistering cover of DEATH's classic "Leprosy").

A trailer for the album artwork can be viewed below.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions