Suicide - Terror Preached   Viscera Trail - Gargling for Help  Dark Eden - The Crimson Path  Altar of Sin - Voodoo Hell  Kraanium -Slammed Kranial Remains  Kataklysm - Prevail ( Live at Meh Suff! Metalfestival 2012) 

Bleeding Fist

Goremented - 23/07/2010 Top

"Invocation Into Devil's Flesh", the new video from Slovenian chaos black metallers BLEEDING FIST, can be viewed below.

The song comes off BLEEDING FIST's new mini-CD, "Macabrum Bestia Ex Abyssus", which was released earlier this year through Moribund Records.


Goremented - 23/07/2010 Top

Israeli thrashing black metallers MELECHESH have set "The Epigenesis" as the title of their fifth album, due later in the year via Nuclear Blast Records. The 11-song effort was recorded in the newly built Babajim Studios in Istanbul, Turkey and was mixed by Reuben de Lautour and mastered by Pieter Snapper.


Liova - 22/07/2010 Top

After 21 years in black metal Immortal is going to release their first official dvd/cd called ‘The Seventh Date Of Blashyrkh’ on August 6th in Europe and 14th September in North America. The dvd contains band’s performance in Wacken Open Air Festival in 2007.

01. Intro
02. The Sun No Longer Rises (from Pure Holocaust)
03. Withstand The Fall Of Time (from At The Heart Of Winter)
04. Sons Of Northern Darkness (from Sons Of Northern Darkness)
05. Tyrants (from Sons Of Northern Darkness)
06. One By One (from Sons Of Northern Darkness)
07. Wrath From Above (from Damned In Black)
08. Unholy Forces Of Evil (from Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism)
09. Unsilent Storms In The North Abyss (from Pure Holocaust)
10. At The Heart Of Winter (from At The Heart Of Winter)
11. Battles In The North (from Battles In The North)
12. Blashyrk (Mighty Ravendark) (from Battles In The North)

Death Angel

Liova - 22/07/2010 Top

Death Angel have unveiled the tracklist for their new album Relentless Retribution. September 3rd in Europe and 14th in North America coming from Nuclear Blast, the album also have some guest names like Rodrigo y Gabriela and producer Jason Suecof.

01. Relentless Revolution
02. Claws In So Deep
03. Truce
04. Into The Arms of Righteous Anger
05. River Of Rapture
06. Absence Of Light
07. This Hate
08. Death Of The Meek
09. Opponents At Sides
10. I Chose The Sky
11. Volcanic
12. Where They Lay


Liova - 22/07/2010 Top

Gorod gave a bad new about the band in their official forum site; frontman Guillaume Martino and guitarist Arnaud Pontaco have left the band.


Liova - 21/07/2010 Top

Florida’s Infernaeon announced their upcoming album Genesis To Nemesis’s releasing date as August 31th. The album recorded at Erik Rutan’s Mana Recording Studios with producer Brian Elliott. Guitarists Taylor Nordberg and Steven Harger including Bassist Mile Poggione are the new members of the band. Also there are some guest names in the new release; Gwar’s frontman Oderus Urungus, Erik Rutan, John Zahner(Savatage  keyboards) and Bill Hudson with John Slaughter (Coldera).

01. Into The N.O.X.
02. First of the Fallen
03. Lilith Ave. Satanas (Bill Hudson, guest guitar solo)
04. Legacy of Kane (Erik Rutan, guest vocals)
05. Ziasudra
06. Creeping Death (Oderus Urungus, guest vocals)
07. The Scar of David
08. Immaculate Deception
09. Graven Image (John Slaughter, guest guitar solo)
10. Revelations

Beneath The Massacre

Liova - 21/07/2010 Top

After 2008’s Dystopia, Beneath The Massacre announced an ep coming. Vocalist Elliot Desgagnes said “It’s going to be two years since our last album and we had the idea of a short release while we keep writing for the next full length. We picked five songs to go on the EP and I feel like these are by far the best songs we’ve ever written. Nothing that different from our other releases but we’re always getting a little closer to the sound we want. So we’re all satisfied with the result and are looking forward to share it.”


Liova - 21/07/2010 Top

Mike Majewski – vocals, Ruben Rosas – guitar, vocals, Chris Andrews – bass and in drums Eric Park’s cult underground death metal band Devourment signed to Relapse Records. Majewski commented: “We are extremely excited to be a part of the amazing Relapse roster! To be alongside the list of past and present Relapse bands that we hold in such high regard is truly an honor for us.”

Death Angel

Liova - 21/07/2010 Top

San Francisco bay area thrash legends, Death Angel finished their new album Relentless Retribution’s cover art. You can see the cover on bands Myspace page which made by Brent Elliot White(Job For A Cowboy, Carnifex, Whitechapel).


Goremented - 17/07/2010 Top

Swedish black metallers ARCKANUM will release their new album, "Sviga Læ", later in the year via Regain Records.

01. Læ Elr
02. Gylðir Algørir
03. In Følva Felr
04. Goðin Eru Blekkt
05. Gramr Girnisk
06. Andskoti Ferr Austan
07. Múspellzheimr Kemr
08. Røk

"Slaughterhouse", a brand new song from Florida-based death metallers MALEVOLENT CREATION, is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The track comes off the group's eleventh album, "Invidious Dominion", which will be released on August 24 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records (three days later in Europe through Massacre).

Dagor Dagorath

SkullCrusher - 16/07/2010 Top

The symphonic black/death metal band Dagor Dagorath, has released a new video for the song "Maze of Madness" from the debut album "Yetzer Ha'Ra".

The video was taken during the presentation of the album, which was released in Januray 2010 by the german label Twilight Vertrieb.

At this time, the band is working on new material, which is planned to be recorded next summer.

Also Dagor Dagorath is looking for a lead guitar player;
Requirements: You must be a good musician, serious, after the army duty.

More info can be found on the official MySpace:


Nokitokashi - 15/07/2010 Top

Swedish death metallers DEMIURG will release its third album, "Slakthus Gamleby", on July 30 via Cyclone Empire Records.

01. Life Is A Coma
02. Death Grasp Oblivion
03. Travellers Of The Vortex
04. The Cold Hand Of Death
05. Cold Skin
06. From Laughter To Retching
07. Slakthus Gamleby
08. World Burial

The song "Travellers Of The Vortex" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.


Goremented - 15/07/2010 Top

Turkish one-man depressive black metal project VALEFOR released his debut album "Screams Of Suicide" via Rigorism Productions.

For more information, visit:


Goremented - 15/07/2010 Top

"Death Rattle", a new song from Finnish black metallers CAVUS, is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The track comes off the band's full-length debut, "Fester And Putrefy", which will be released later this year via Listenable Records.

01. A Sea Of Tongues
02. Fist Of A Titan
03. Discovering Through Suffering
04. Horns Of Gold
05. Death Rattle
06. The Eyeless Gaze
07. Scorched Flesh, Ravaged Souls
08. Sacred Profane
09. Posessed By The Devils Blood
10. Worship And Rot

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions