Ektomorf - Unscarred  Riot of Violence - Pink Mist  Shining - Tillsammans Är Vi Allt  Onslaught - Bomber  Absu - Hall of the Masters   De Profundis - Twisted Landscapes 


Goremented - 15/07/2010 Top

Norwegian psychedelic post-black metal band ENSLAVED has set "Axioma Ethica Odini" as the title of its new album, due in Europe on September 27 and in North America on September 28.

Goat The Head

Goremented - 15/07/2010 Top

Norwegian death metallers GOAT THE HEAD will release their second full-length album, "Doppelgängers", on September 13 via Aftermath Music.

01. Neolithic Rocket Science
02. Uncanny Valley Clan
03. This Tube Is The Gospel
04. Salt
05. Bestial Domestication
06. The Hunt Is On (Sexy Son)
07. Reveille
08. Stirring The Enigmatic Appetite
09. The Ubiquitous Cube
10. Primal Caveman Death Metal


Goremented - 15/07/2010 Top

Swedish grime-Metallers INTERMENT's much anticipated full-length album "Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy" has set the official street release dates as 2nd August and 31st August for European and North American territories respectively.

01. Eternal Darkness
02. Torn From The Grave
03. Dreaming In Dead
04. Stench Of Flesh
05. Where Death Will Increase
06. Sacrificial Torment
07. Night Of The Undead
08. Morbid Death
09. The Pestilence

You can watch the 45-second video teaser for "Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy" below.


Nokitokashi - 14/07/2010 Top

German extreme metal outfit NEAERA have finished recording their fifth album, "Forging The Eclipse", for an October 22 release via Metal Blade Records.


Nokitokashi - 13/07/2010 Top

The latest Swedish spawn CRUCIFYRE, which features members from veterans Morbid, Crematory and Afflicted, have announced the debut album title as "Infernal Earthly Divine". The visual direction and album artwork (shown below) for "Infernal Earthly Divine" was designed by both CRUCIFYRE and graphic artist Stefan Hansson.

A two-minute preview sample of the opening track "Born Again Satanist" is now available at the CRUCIFYRE Official Myspace page, Pulverised Records Official Myspace page and also on the Pulverised Records Official Facebook page.

01. Born Again Satanist
02. Kiss The Goat
03. Hellish Sacrifice
04. Majestical / Sadistical
05. Witch Hammer
06. Thessalonian Death Cult
07. A.W.W.S / ...Of Hell
08. Hail Satan
09. The Fetching

A further announcement on the official release date will be made soon.

Debt Of Nature

Nokitokashi - 13/07/2010 Top

Yesterday Düsseldorf, Germany based Thrashing Death Grind outfit DEBT OF NATURE's new album "CRUSH, KILL AND BURN" released by Netherlands based label DEITY DOWN RECORDS. Band have posted the album track 'EISENFRESSER' on their Myspace page. The song also appears on a cd sampler, available with the current issue of the German LEGACY magazine.

"CRUSH, KILL AND BURN" was recorded at CKB studios in Essen, Germany, and was mixed and mastered at ANDY CLASSEN's STAGE ONE studio. 


Liova - 12/07/2010 Top

Florida’s Infernaeon have completed their second album work. Blending Flordian death metal with more symphonic, sinister European black metal, recorded at Erik Rutan’s Mana Recording (Goatwhore, Cannibal Corpse, Hate Eternal) with producer Brian Elliott in St.Petersburg/ Florida. The band’s founder ex-Monstrosity vocalist Brian Werner commented that the album which is going to release from Prosthetic Records, is better than they have expected with the new guitarists Taylor Nordberg and Steven Harger also with Bassist Mike Poggione after the 2007’s A Symphony Of Suffering album.


Liova - 12/07/2010 Top

Death/Thrash metal band Tombstones, featuring legendary vocalist Stevo Dobbins (Impetigo), has finished recording their debut album. The album which is going to release from Razorback Records in summer, mixed/mastered by Patrick Bruss at the Filth Chamber in Denver, Colorado.

Stevo Dobbins (Impetigo)- Vocals
Patrick Bruss (Crypticus)- Guitars, Bass
Elektrokutioner (Decrepitaph)- Drums



Liova - 12/07/2010 Top

Sitting on the Swedish modern metal’s throne, Soilwork, have uploaded a new track, ‘Deliverance Is Mine’, to their myspace page. New album The Panic Broadcast is set to be released on July 2nd in Europe and July 13th in North America from Nuclear Blast.


Embryonic Devourmen

Liova - 12/07/2010 Top

Northern California’s Embryonic Devourment’s new album Vivid Interpretations Of The Void’s, whose cover art recently prepared, release date finally became clear. On July 27th coming from the Deepsend Records, the album has a track called ‘Militarized Reptoids’ which can be heard on band’s myspace page.



Goremented - 12/07/2010 Top

Reactivated seminal technical metal pioneers ATHEIST have set "Jupiter"  as the title of their long-awaited fourth album, tentatively due in November. The CD is being recorded at LedBelly studios in Atlanta, Georgia with engineer Matt Washburn and will be mixed by Jason Suecof (TRIVIUM, CHIMAIRA, DEVILDRIVER).


Goremented - 08/07/2010 Top

"Flatterer Of Indifference", the new Salvatore Perrone-directed video from Italian melodic death metallers EMBRYO, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's new album, "No God Slave", which was released on February 15 via Rising Records.

King Of Asgard

Goremented - 08/07/2010 Top

Swedish Viking folk death metallers KING OF ASGARD have revealed the cover art and track listing for their debut album, "Fi'mbulvintr", due in Europe on August 16 (three days earlier in Germany) via Metal Blade Records.

01. Intro
02. Einhärjar
03. Vämods Tale
04. The Last Journey
05. Never Will You Know of Flesh Again
06. Wrath of the Gods
07. Snake Tongue
08. Brethren of the North
09. Day of Sorrow
10. Lingering a Sacred Ground
11. Heroes' Brigade
12. Strike of the Hammer
13. Fi'mbulvintr (outro)

Ion Dissonance

Goremented - 08/07/2010 Top

"After Everything That's Happened, What Did You Expect", a brand new song from Montreal extreme metal purists ION DISSONANCE, is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The track comes off the group's new album, "Cursed", which is scheduled for release in North America on August 24 via Century Media Records.

01. Cursed
02. You People Are Messed Up
03. The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same
04. This is The Last Time I Repeat Myself
05. No Care Ever
06. After Everything That's Happened, What Did You Expect
07. We Like to Call This One...Fuck Off
08. Can Someone Please Explain This to Me?
09. Disaster in Sight
10. This is Considered Mere Formality
11. This Feels Like The End…
12. They'll Never Know
13. Pallor (iTunes bonus track)
14. After Everything That's Happened, What Did You Expect (Big Chocolate remix) (Japanese bonus track)
15. You People Are Messed Up (Big Chocolate remix) (European bonus track)

Death Of Desire

Goremented - 08/07/2010 Top

German extreme metallers DEATH OF DESIRE, whose recording lineup includes MAYHEM drummer Hellhammer (a.k.a. Jan Axel Blomberg), have announced the addition of keyboardist Arcane (EYES OF NOCTUM) to the group's ranks. 

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions