Exumer - Fire & Damnation  Bloodbath - Hades Rising  Carcass - Incarnated Solvent Abuse  Silent Murder - Irreversibility  Knives Exchanging Hands - Save The Cheerleader, Save The World  Dance Now Bitch - Generation Of Rebel 


Goremented - 31/05/2010 Top

Reactivated Dutch death metal veterans HOUWITSER have completed work on their fifth album, "Bestial Atrocity", due later in the year via Sevared Records.

01. Bestial Atrocity
02. Devoured Cunt
03. Conviction Through Torture
04. Sledgehammer Redemption
05. Vision Of Blood
06. Hatred Vindicated
07. Shredded To Pieces
08. Lynch The Cancer
09. The Lingering Death
10. Flayed, Beheaded And Quartered
11. Demolish The Deformed


Goremented - 31/05/2010 Top

Canadian death metallers KATAKLYSM have completed the recording process for their new album, "Heaven's Venom", for an August 24 release (one day earlier internationally) via Nuclear Blast Records.

Tentative songtitles: "Soul Made of Shrapnel", "Blind Savior", "Hail the Renegade"  and "Push the Venom".



Goremented - 27/05/2010 Top

Finnish "blackened death metallers" COPROLITH will release their full-length debut, "Cold Grief Relief", on June 17 via Violent Journey Records. The CD was recorded at Cut Circle Studio by Roland Nordström and was mixed by Jonas Eriksson at Second Floor Studio.

01. All Life Gone (intro)
02. Losing It
03. Drowned
04. Dead Endless
05. Hate Rapture
06. Flammable Soul
07. Point Zero
08. Dream Within Dream
09. Cold Grief Relief
10. Freezing Moon (MAYHEM cover)

Three tracks from the album — "Drowned", "Dead Endless" and "Point Zero" — are available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.


Goremented - 27/05/2010 Top

Colorado's ALLEGAEON has unveiled the cover art for its Metal Blade Records debut, "Fragments Of Form And Function". The art was created by none other than Colin Marks, who is known for his intense artwork for the likes of SCAR SYMMETRY, NEVERMORE  and STRAPPING YOUNG LAD...

01. The Cleansing
02. The Renewal
03. Across The Folded Line
04. The God Particle
05. Biomech - Vals No. 666
06. From Seed To Throne
07. Atrophy Of Hippocrates
08. Point Of Disfigurement
09. A Cosmic Question
10. Accelerated Evolution

"Fragments Of Form And Function" will be available in stores and online on July 20 (U.S. and Canada).



Goremented - 27/05/2010 Top

Long awaited sophmore BRUTUS album "Murwgebeukt" (Total Loss) will be released on July 20 in the EU territory exclusively by DEITY DOWN RECORDS in collaboration with APLHA PRIME MUSIC. US based label UNIQUE LEADER RECORDS will see to the release in the rest of the world.

A new song "Lijdensweg / (Living Hell") has been uploaded on the band's MySpace profile.



Goremented - 27/05/2010 Top

Montreal, Quebec, Canada-based death metallers NEURAXIS will enter Wildsound Studio next week with producer Chris Donaldson  (CRYPTOPSY, THE LAST FELONY, THE AGONIST) to begin recording their sixth album.



Goremented - 25/05/2010 Top

Reactivated legendary Death Metallers DESULTORY has recently completed work their upcoming album, which will be entitled "Counting Our Scars".

The band recorded, mixed and mastered the effort with Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio (Watain, Unanimated, Deströyer 666, etc) in Alvik, Sweden.

Work is also currently underway for the new album's cover artwork and layout, and more announcement on this will be made available soon.

Among some of the song titles to be included (in no particular order) on "Counting Our Scars" are "In A Cage", "Counting Our Scars", "Ready To Bleed", "This Broken Halo", "Uneven Numbers", etc.


Abysmal Dawn

Goremented - 25/05/2010 Top

Los Angeles, California's ABYSMAL DAWN has entered Trench Studios in Corona, California with producer John Haddad (PHOBIA, INTRONAUT, HIRAX) to begin recording the follow-up to "Programmed To Consume" for a fall 2010 release via Relapse Records. The CD will be mixed by Erik Rutan (CANNIBAL CORPSE, GOATWHORE, HATE ETERNAL) at his Mana Recording Studios in St. Petersburg, Florida.



Goremented - 25/05/2010 Top

Jonny Maudling (BAL-SAGOTH, ex-MY DYING BRIDE) took part in a video shoot for the song "Credo Revolution" from Ukrainian black'n'roll metallers SEMARGL. The clip can be viewed below.

"Credo Revolution" comes off SEMARGL's fourth album, "Ordo Bellictum Satanas", which was released in March via the German label and distribution company Twilight Vertrieb.


Goremented - 24/05/2010 Top

"Truth", the brand new video from Brazilian thrash metal veterans KORZUS, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's new album, "Discipline Of Hate", which is being released in Brazil on May 24 and the rest of the world on June 11 via AFM Records. The international version of the CD will contain a bonus track, "We Are Just The Same", featuring a guest appearance by Zoltán Farkas, lead singer of the Hungarian metal band EKTOMORF. For the Brazilian market, the album will come with a bonus track sung in Portuguese, entitled "Hipocrisia". The music video for "Truth"  will be included on both versions of the CD.


Goremented - 24/05/2010 Top

XTREEM MUSIC announced the signing of one of Spain's most prominent Black Metal bands called DANTALION. After having released two albums in '06 & '08 through german label Det Germanske Folket and having gained a respectful reputation, the band has now finished the recordings for their 3rd full length entitled "All Roads Lead to Death" which will be released in October 2010.

This new album was recorded at Oceano Studios & BV2 Studios and then mastered in Sweden at famous Unisound Studios by Dan Swano.

01. Only Ashes Remains
02. Bleackness
03. Walking to Eternity
04. Claws of Pestilence
05. My Last Breath
06. Thought of Desolation
07. Scorn
08. Gloom and Failure


THIS OR THE APOCALYPSE have revealed the track "Charmer" taken from their upcoming album "Haunt What's Left" to be released on July 5th in Europe through Lifeforce Records (June 22nd in the U.S. through Goodfight Music).

Check "Charmer" on the band's Myspace profile:


Goremented - 23/05/2010 Top

Tasmania’s technical death metallers PSYCROPTIC are currently hard at work on writting material for the follow up to their Nuclear Blast Records debut "Ob(Servant)". The band will be writing the new record right up until their US tour with NILE, EX DEO, KEEP OF KALESSIN, and PATHOLOGY.


Dungeon Of Wizard

Goremented - 23/05/2010 Top

Turkish black metallers DUNGEON OF WIZARD are celebrating their 10th anniversary.

They are in studio for new promo album. It will contain 1 intro, 1 outro and 5 new songs.

Also they are looking for a label to release their debut album.

For more information:


Goremented - 21/05/2010 Top

''Lifes Belongs to Darkness'',  the new video from Turkish one-man depressive black metal band Valefor can be viewed below. The song comes off the Valefor's new album, entitled ''Screams of Suicide''.

For more information : www.myspace.com/valeforband

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions