Carcass - Incarnated Solvent Abuse  Silent Murder - Irreversibility  Knives Exchanging Hands - Save The Cheerleader, Save The World  Dance Now Bitch - Generation Of Rebel  Expire - Abyss  Desolated - Blasphemy  

Mar De Grises

Goremented - 11/06/2010 Top

MAR DE GRISES's forthcoming album is entitled "Streams Inwards" and will be released on August 30th (September 14th in North America).

01. Starmaker
02. Shining Human Skin
03. The Bell and the Solar Gust
04. Spectral Ocean
05. Sensing the New Orbit
06. Catatonic North
07. Knotted Delirium
08. A Sea of Dead Comets


Goremented - 11/06/2010 Top

French black metallers OTARGOS will release their fourth album on August 30th (September 14th in North America) on Season of Mist's Underground Activists division.

01. Hoax Virus God
02. Cloning the Divine (download video)
03. Worship Industrialized
04. Hexameron
05. I, Flesh of God
06. Origin
07. Cuiusvis hominis est errare
08. I, Blood of Satan
09. XXI (The Pathological Mass)
10. The Hulk of Conviction and Faith


Goremented - 11/06/2010 Top

On June 28th (29th in North America), Season of Mist will release Californian thrashers HIRAX' new delivery, entitled "Noise Chaos War". Made of three thrashing EP's remastered, remixed and available on CD for the first time, this release includes a video of "Bombs of Death" filmed live in Japan last year.

Barrage of Noise
01. Murder One
02. Barrage of Noise
03. Walk With Death
04. Broken Neck
05. Jade
06. Mouth Sewn Shut
07. Beyond the Church
08. French Pearl

Chaos and Brutality
09. Chaos and Brutality
10. Walk With Death (re-recorded)
11. 100,000 Strong
12. Lucifer's Infierno (reprise)

Assassins of War
13. Lucifer's Infierno
14. Summon the Death Dealers
15. City of the Dead
16. Invasion
17. Assassins of War

18. Bombs of Death (live video)


Liova - 10/06/2010 Top

Whitechapel new album which came out on 8th June ‘A New Era Of Corruption’ is now available on band’s myspace page. . And also there is a page for fans to get to know the new album.  (

01. Devolver
02. Breeding Violence
03. The Darkest Day of Man
04. Reprogrammed to Hate
05. End of Flesh
06. Unnerving
07. A Future Corrupt
08. Prayer of Mockery
09. Murder Sermon
10. Nercomechanical
11. Single File to Dehumanization
*iTunes Bonus Track ‘Animus’

Quo Vadis

Liova - 10/06/2010 Top

Polish thrash-death metal band Quo Vadis has set the European release date for their upcoming eight album ‘Infernal Chaos’ on June 18. The new album will be came out from Chaos Records and distributed by Twilight Distribution. A new track called ‘Cross Of Gold’, from the ‘Infernal Chaos’ album which have been recorded by Wieslawski brothers in Hertz Studio, can be heard online from the band’s myspace page.

02.Blood for Oil
03.Bomb & Fire
04.Black Horizon
07.Cross Of Gold
08.East vs. West
10.Evil Dad

The Rotted

Goremented - 09/06/2010 Top

U.K. punk-infused death metallers THE ROTTED entered the studio in May with producer James Dunkley to begin recording "Anarchogram", a self-released EP consisting of two new tracks and four bonus cuts.

01.  Drink Myself To Death
02. Dawn Of A New Error
03. Iron Fist (MOTÖRHEAD)
04. Propaganda (SEPULTURA)
05. Deathcrush (MAYHEM)
06. Out Of Hand (ENTOMBED)

After the release of the EP this summer, THE ROTTED will resume work on its new full-length album. The band plans to enter Parlour Studio in January 2011 with Russ Russell at the production helm.


Goremented - 09/06/2010 Top

Amman, Jordan based thrashers EXILE are now working on their 9 tracks full length album, 4 songs already done...


Goremented - 06/06/2010 Top

New York technical death metallers PYRRHON have just inked a deal in blood with The Path Less Traveled Records, who have signed on to release their debut EP, Fever Kingdoms. The label also plan to release this facemelting quartet's debut LP in 2011.

Ion Dissonance

Goremented - 06/06/2010 Top

Montreal extreme metal purists ION DISSONANCE have completed work on their new album, "Cursed", for an August 24 North American release via Century Media Records. The CD was recorded at 357 Productions with ION DISSONANCE guitar player Antoine Lussier at the production helm.


Goremented - 05/06/2010 Top

"Every Last Drop", a brand new track from Illinois-based extreme metallers NACHTMYSTIUM, is available for streaming at Stereogum. The song comes off the band's new album, "Addicts: Black Meddle Pt. II", which is scheduled for release on June 8 via Century Media Records.

01. Cry For Help
02. High on Hate
03. Nightfall
04. No Funeral
05. Then Fires
06. Addicts
07. The End Is Eternal
08. Blood Trance Fusion
09. Ruined Life Continuum
10. Every Last Drop


Goremented - 03/06/2010 Top

DISMEMBER/CARNAGE drummer Fred Estby's solo project NECRONAUT has posted another new track, "In Dark Tribute", on its MySpace page. The song features Hellbutcher (NIFELHEIM) on vocals and Tyrant  (NIFELHEIM) on guitar.

NECRONAUT's self-titled album is scheduled for a September 2010 release via Regain Records.

NECRONAUT guest musicians:


- Chris Reifert (ABSCESS, AUTOPSY)
- Hellbutcher (NIFELHEIM)
- Tompa Lindberg (DISFEAR, LOCK UP)

Solo guitarists:
- Robert "Strings" Dahlqvist (DUNDERTÅGET)
- David Blomqvist (DISMEMBER, DAGGER)


Goremented - 02/06/2010 Top

Agonia Records has announced the signing of Swedish black metal band SVARTSYN. Their 6th full lenght album, entitled "Wrath Upon The Earth", is currently under production and will be recorded during the summer.

Virginia based thrash metallers PROJECT: FAILING FLESH, has completed mixing its third album, titled "Count Back From Ten".

01. Count Back From Ten
02. White Light Response
03. Inanimate Objects
04. The Potential To…
05. Patient Zero
06. The Void Between Skin and Bone
07. Percussion Fracture
08. Irrelevant Thoughts (PRONG cover)
09. Lose Lose Situation
10. Cadence


Goremented - 02/06/2010 Top

"Nemesis' Light Fading", the new video from Dutch blackened thrash/death metallers ONHEIL, can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's latest album, "Razor", which was released last year via the German record label Cyclone Empire.


Goremented - 01/06/2010 Top

Pennsylvania-based black/death metallers SATHANAS will enter 905 Studios in Ambridge, Pennsylvania this month to begin recording their new album, "La Hora De Lucifer", for a tentative late 2010 release via Pagan in Europe, Astral Holocaust in South America, Evil Dead in Asia and an as-yet-unannounced label in North America.

01. Angels Forsaken
02. La Hora De Lucifer
03. Forged In Eternal Fire
04. Engraved In The Book Of Death
05. Battle Of Bewitchment
06. Darkconjurings
07. Hammer Of Demons
08. Nocturnal Reign
09. Blackest Hate

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions