Demonic Resurrection - The Unrelenting Surge Of Vengeance   Siksa Kubur - Merah Hitam Hijau  Neyra - Mors Nigra   Krepuskul - Game Over  Impending Doom - Deceiver  Riul Doamnei - Greenglow Which Filters Through 

Scar Symmetry

Goremented - 06/05/2010 Top

"The Iconoclast", the new video from Swedish progressive melodic death metallers SCAR SYMMETRY, can be viewed below. The clip was directed by Denis Goria, a popular French photographer who previously worked on HYPOCRISY's "Weed Out The Weak" and PAIN's "Monkey Business" videos.

"The Iconoclast" comes off SCAR SYMMETRY's new album, "Dark Matter Dimensions", which was released on October 2, 2009 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Fumes Of Decay

Goremented - 06/05/2010 Top

Sevared Records has announced the signing of Groningen, the Netherlands-based brutal death metal band FUMES OF DECAY for the release of the band's yet to be titled debut full length.

Fumes Of Decay's debut album is scheduled for a late 2010 release.

The Funeral Pyre

Goremented - 05/05/2010 Top

Los Angeles black metallers, THE FUNERAL PYRE have launched a track from their upcoming album, “Vultures At Dawn” due out June 8, 2010 at MetalSucks.Net. Click here to listen “Personal Exile”.


Goremented - 05/05/2010 Top

Swedish black metallers ARCKANUM have inked a deal with Regain Records. The band's new album, "Sviga Læ", will be released later in the year.

Evil Amidst

Goremented - 04/05/2010 Top

South Florida death metallers EVIL AMIDST will enter Mana Recording Studio in St. Petersburg, Florida on June 28 with producer with Erik Rutan (CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, HATE ETERNAL) to begin recording their debut album, entitled "Of Ice And Skin". The band's all-star lineup includes the following musicians:

- Gio Geraca (MALEVOLENT CREATION) - Guitar
- Lenny Warmbrandt (HATEPLOW) - Vocals
- Xaphan (KULT OF AZAZEL) - Bass/Vocals

EVIL AMIDST's debut CD is expected to be completed in September for a tentative early 2011 release.

For more information:

Source : Blabbermouth

Fuck The Facts

Goremented - 02/05/2010 Top

Canadian bastardized grinders FUCK THE FACTS will release their first-ever DVD on May 11. "Disgorge Mexico: The DVD" features the entire set from the "Disgorge Mexico" CD-release show where the band played the album from start to finish for the first and only time. The whole show was filmed with multiple cameras and then edited by Phil Pattison of Nictophobia Films. The DVD also includes "Disgorge, Mexico: The Movie", a film by David Hall of Handshake Inc. (TODAY IS THE DAY, JUCIFER, SIGH, HAIL OF BULLETS).

"Disgorge Mexico: The DVD" is limited to 500 copies (first 100 copies come with a bonus disc) and like the band's recently released "Unnamed"  seven-inch EP, is an exclusively independent release only available through the FUCK THE FACTS webstore.

Blood Revolt

Cenk A. - 02/05/2010 Top

Extreme metal project BLOOD REVOLT, featuring the vocals of singer extraordinaire Alan "Nemtheanga" Averill of PRIMORDIAL, along with the whirlwind drumming of J. Read (REVENGE, CONQUEROR, AXIS OF ADVANCE) and the string attack of C. Ross (AXIS OF ADVANCE), has completed work on its debut album.

To be released early July in North America through Profound Lore Records (Invictus Productions in Europe), "Indoctrine"  features the following track listing:

01. Salvation At The Barrel Of A Gun
02. Dead City Stare
03. Bite The Hand, Purge The Flesh
04. God's Executioner, Praise Be
05. My Name In Blood Across The Sky
06. Indoctrine
07. Year Zero
08. The Martyr's Brigade


Cenk A. - 02/05/2010 Top

Danish melodic black metallers ILLNATH have announced the addition of drummer Huhle (ex-VICTIMIZER, DEADLY SINS; vocalist/songwriter in BLACKHORNED) and keyboardist Danny  (HEIDRA) to the group's ranks. According to the band, "Huhle  will play his first ILLNATH show in Svendborg on June 5. Danny  will be ready for ILLNATH shows later this year. Tyr will play the keys at the two upcomming shows in June 2010." 


Goremented - 30/04/2010 Top

Jordanian dark oriental metallers BILOCATE have inked a deal with the Italian label Kolony Records. The band's second album, "Sudden Death Syndrome", which was originally released on Daxar Music in 2008, will be reissued in July.

Florida death metal veterans MALEVOLENT CREATION have completed work on their eleventh album, "Invidious Dominion", for an August 27 European release via Germany's Massacre Records.

01. United Hate
02. Conflict Finalized
03. Slaughterhouse
04. Compulsive Face Breaker
05. Lead Spitter
06. Target Rich Environment
07. Antagonized
08. Born Again Hard
09. Corruptor
10. Invidious Dominion

MALEVOLENT CREATION's new album was recorded at Mana Recording Studios (CANNIBAL CORPSE, VITAL REMAINS, GOATWHORE) in St. Petersburg, Florida with producer Erik Rutan (MORBID ANGEL, HATE ETERNAL, CANNIBAL CORPSE). The band has also just signed a management deal with Extreme Management Group (SUFFOCATION, ORIGIN).

"De-Breed", a brand new song from the British death/grind band TRIGGER THE BLOODSHED, is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The track comes off TRIGGER THE BLOODSHED's third album, "Degenerate", which is scheduled for a May 24 European release via Metal Blade Records.


Goremented - 29/04/2010 Top

American brutal death metal masters PATHOLOGY will release their new album, "Legacy Of The Ancients", on July 6 via Victory Records.

The CD was engineered by Jeff Forest (AS I LAY DYING, BLEEDING THROUGH) at Doubletime Studios in the band's home base of San Diego, California and was mixed and mastered by Erik Rutan (CANNIBAL CORPSE, MALEVOLENT CREATION) at Mana Recording Studios  in St. Petersburg, Florida.


Goremented - 28/04/2010 Top

Swedish death metal band SANCTIFICATION has announced the addition of drummer Arttu Malki (SOULDRAINER, ex-AEON) to the group's ranks.

Misery Index

Goremented - 28/04/2010 Top

A brand new MISERY INDEX track, "Heirs To Thievery", is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The song is the title cut of the group's new album, "Heirs To Thievery", which is set for a May 11 North American release via Relapse Records.

01. Embracing Extinction
02. Fed To The Wolves
03. The Carrion Call
04. Heirs To Thievery
05. Spectator
06. The Seventh Cavalry
07. Illuminaught
08. Plague Of Objects
09. You Lose
10. Sleeping Giants

The band also recorded a bonus song for the Japanese edition of the album.


Goremented - 27/04/2010 Top

Swedish death metal legends GRAVE will release their new album, "Burial Ground", on June 14 via Regain Records.

01. Liberation
02. Semblance In Black
03. Dismembered Mind
04. Ridden With Belief
05. Conquerer
06. Outcast
07. Sexual Mutilation
08. Bloodtrail
09. Burial Ground

The album's cover artwork was created by Costin Chioreanu of Twilight13 Media.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions