Commander - None in One  (Live)  Stormdeath - Drink Beer & Worship Satan  Tormento - Rising Violence   After The Bombs - Spoils Of War  War Within - Bombs Away  D.Hate - Ghost 


Goremented - 23/04/2010 Top

Legendery death metallers NECROPHAGIA have completed the songwriting process for their long-awaited new album, "Deathtrip 69".

Songs definitely set to appear are as follows:
- Beast With Feral Claws
- Suffering Comes In Sixes
- Naturan Demonto
- Reborn Through Black Mass
- A Funeral For Solange
- Tomb With A View

A demo version of 'Beast with Feral Claws' will be world-premiered on the NECROPHAGIA MySpace page on Saturday, April 24


Goremented - 23/04/2010 Top

Swedish death metallers CRUCIFYRE recently completed their much awaited debut full-length album. More details and information about the new album will be revealed in the near future.

CRUCIFYRE was spawned from members of the legendary Swedish pioneers Morbid, Crematory and Afflicted, and together with some of the most affluential bands such as Nasum and General Surgery.


Goremented - 22/04/2010 Top

Swedish death metal legends GRAVE are putting the finishing touches on their new album, "Burial Ground", for a June 14 release via Regain Records.

01. Liberation
02. Semblance In Black
03. Dismembered Mind
04. Ridden With Belief
05. Conquerer
06. Outcast
07. Sexual Mutilation
08. Bloodtrail
09. Burial Ground

Insidious Disease

Goremented - 22/04/2010 Top

The international metal project INSIDIOUS DISEASE has inked a worldwide deal with Century Media Records. The band's debut album, "Shadowcast", which was mixed with Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR), will be released later in the year.

Marc "Groo" Grewe (ex-MORGOTH) - Vocals
Sven Atle Kopperud (a.k.a. Silenoz) (DIMMU BORGIR) - Guitar
Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH) - Bass
Tony Laureano (ex-DIMMU BORGIR, NILE, ANGELCORPSE) - Drums
Jon Øyvind Andersen (a.k.a. Jardar) (OLD MAN'S CHILD) – Guitar

Leng Tch'e

Goremented - 22/04/2010 Top

Belgian grindcore act LENG TCH'E will release its new album, "Hypomanic", in Europe on May 24 and in North America on June 8 via Season of Mist. The CD was recorded at Parlour Studio in Kettering, United Kingdom with producer Russ Russell.

01. Wirehead Imbeciles
03. The Stockholm Malevolence Project
04. World State Abomination
05. Refined Torture
06. Misleading Innuendos
07. Obiter Dicta
08. Death's Head Cockroach
09. Totalitarian
10. Anthropocentric Suicide
11. Silence Is Better Than Unmeaning Words
12. Violence Does Even Justice
13. Corrosive Rotgut
14. Perfervid Odyssey

The song "Wirehead Imbeciles" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

San Diego, California-based deathcore quintet BURNING THE MASSES will release its second album, "Offspring Of Time", on July 20 through Mediaskare Records.

A track from the album, entitlted "Resonance Of The Foul", is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

ONE MAN ARMY AND THE UNDEAD QUARTET, the Swedish band featuring former THE CROWN vocalist Johan Lindstrand, is currently writing material for its fourth album, tentatively due in early 2011.

Some titles are: 'Sandman Apocalypse', 'Inside The Head Of God', 'How I Love To Kill You', 'The Pleasures Of Slavery'.


Goremented - 22/04/2010 Top

Turkish black metal project Ezayah's latest Album "The Morning Star" is released with limited 200 copies only. You can buy the album from Ezayah's web pages: -

Also you can get in contact with Emrah Karadag directly from for any questions regarding the new album !

01. The Morning Star
02. Ay Cocugu
03. Within the dimensions I travel.
04. Raise you hands though darkness
05. Hep Siyah
06. Acik Ruya
07. Oceans Apart ( instrumental )


Goremented - 22/04/2010 Top

After their 5 song length and in Turkish album "Bilincten Derine", Baht has released a new promo album called "Resurgence Hour".

"Resurgence Hour" includes 2 songs with the total time 15:16, which have been recorded in Ankara, Midas'in Kulakligi Studios. Drum tracks has been played by Joona Räsänen from Finland.

With their all in Turkish album "Bilincten Derine", Baht has gained attention in Turkish underground metal scene and now, the band wants to renew their image with Resurgence Hour. From now on, Baht will continue with the songs both in Turkish and English.

Check out Baht's songs on thier Myspace page. -


Goremented - 21/04/2010 Top

Italian thrash metallers ENDOVEIN's debut album entitled "Waiting For Disaster" will be available for sale on April 23 via Punishment 18 Records.

1. Endless Prophecy
2. Forrest Gunner
3. Lynched By Fate
4. Fallout Terror
5. Problem Of Humanity
6. Kick In Your Ass
7. Slaves Of The Matrix
8. Sono Stufo
9. Don't Forget
10. Endovein Are Adrenaline... For Your Fuckin' Summer

Decaying Purity

Goremented - 21/04/2010 Top

Turkish death metallers DECAYING PURITY's first album "Phases of Dimensional Torture" will be re-released by Sevared Records with 3 new bonus tracks. One of the bonus tracks from re-release, "The River of Entrails" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. New bonus tracks are recorded by Unsal Ozata at Studio Deep  in Ankara. The re-release has new cover artwork drawn by Jon Zig again.


Goremented - 21/04/2010 Top

“Demonoir” the fifth full length from Norwegian black metal titans, 1349, is now streaming in its entirety on “Haunting The Chapel,” The album will be released in North America on April 27th via Prosthetic Records.

- Click here to listen album -


Goremented - 21/04/2010 Top

Finnish melodic death metallers MYGRAIN will enter Seawolf Studios in Helsinki in early June with producer Janne Joutsenniemi (SUBURBAN TRIBE, STONE) to begin recording their third album for an early 2011 release via Spinefarm Records.

For more information:

Burden Of Grief

Goremented - 21/04/2010 Top

German melodic death/thrash metallers BURDEN OF GRIEF have completed work on their new album, "Follow The Flames", for a summer release via Massacre Records. The limited-edition version of the CD will include a bonus disc featuring cover versions of eight metal classics.

01. Ignition (intro)
02. Follow The Flames
03. Born In Fire
04. The Arms Of Death
05. Disruption Of A Confused Mind
06. Doomed To Fail
07. No Way Out
08. Mirror Of Truth
09. Burning Red Eyes
10. Fallen
11. Rise Like A Phoenix

Bonus CD:
01. Aces High (IRON MAIDEN)
02. The Four Horsemen (METALLICA)
03. Break On Through (THE DOORS) (feat. Dan Swanö)
04. Mouth For War (PANTERA)
05. Fool For Your Loving (WHITESNAKE)
06. Refuse/ Resist (SEPULTURA) (feat. Sabina Classen)
07. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be (AC/DC)
08. Valhalla (BLIND GUARDIAN) (feat. Gerre)


Goremented - 20/04/2010 Top

Ukrainian Black Metallers BALFOR, issued a statement announcing that guitarist Agnarr has been forced to quit the band following a recent injury that is serious enough to stop the guitarist performing both live and in the studio.

More information about BALFOR can be found on the band’s MySpace page.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions