Amorphead - Chaos Expression   Milking the Goatmachine - Sagenwelt - (Totenmond Cover) Live @ Rock the Hell 2012  Evile - In Dreams of Terror  Job for a Cowboy - Tarnished Gluttony  Wishdoomdark - Winter lost   Godcider - Бессмертие / Immortality 


Goremented - 27/04/2010 Top

Finnish death/black metallers COPROLITH have inked a deal with Violent Journey Records. The band's full-length debut, "Cold Grief Relief", will be released in the summer.

Los Angeles underground black metal act LIGHTNING SWORDS OF DEATH  has revealed the track listing and cover art for its upcoming album "The Extra Dimensional Wound". The album will be out on May 25 via Metal Blade.

01. The Extra Dimensional Wound
02. Nihilistic Stench
03. Invoke the Desolate One
04. Zwartgallig
05. Damnation Pentastrike
06. Venter of the Black Beast
07. Vortricating into Scars
08. Paths to Chaos


Goremented - 26/04/2010 Top

Swedish death metallers EVOCATION have set "Apocalyptic" as the title of their third album, tentatively due in in October via Cyclone Empire Records.


Goremented - 26/04/2010 Top

Swedish Thrashed Death Black metal band DEVIAN have uploaded 3 New (Pre-Production) tracks exclusively to satisfy worldwide fans curiosity on the new material and to give a taste of what will become the future sound for Devian.
Be sure to check "I am the Serpent", "Victimized" and the epic heresy "Forever Crowned in Blasphemy" on the bands Official MySpace.


Goremented - 26/04/2010 Top

Italian thrash-death metallers SAWTHIS (formerly SOTHIS) have inked a deal with Scarlet Records. Band's new album, "Egod", will be released on May 17.

Keep Of Kalessin

Goremented - 26/04/2010 Top

Norwegian extreme metal veterans KEEP OF KALESSIN will release their new album, "Reptilian", in North America on June 8 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD will be made available in Europe (except Germany, Austria and Switzerland) on May 10 through Indie Recordings.

01. Dragon Iconography
02. The Awakening
03. Judgement
04. The Dragontower
05. Leaving The Mortal Flesh
06. Dark As Moonless Night
07. The Divine Land
08. Reptilian Majesty

The song "The Awakening" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.


Goremented - 25/04/2010 Top

TRIDENT, the Swedish death metal band formed by guitarist Johan Norman (DISSECTION, SOULREAPER), released its long-awaited debut album, "World Destruction", on March 22 via Regain Records.

01. The Trident
02. Jaws Of Satan (Spawns Of Hell)
03. Nemesis
04. Black Velvet Wings
05. Stockholm Bloodbath
06. Luciferian Call
07. Blackened Souls
08. Slaves To Anguish
09. World Destruction
10. Mephisto

A trailer for the album can be viewed below:

Czech Republic death metal band DESTROYING DIVINITY have recently signed a multiple album contract with Brutal Bands. After releasing both "Created" and "Hell Unleashed" through Grodhaisn Records, DESTROYING DIVINITY will release their third album "Dark Future" through Brutal Bands on June 25th.

Insidious Torture

Goremented - 25/04/2010 Top

Sevared Records has announced the signing of Melbourne, Australia-based brutal death metal band INSIDIOUS TORTURE for the release of the band's debut EP "Lust And Decay".

The cover artwork for "Lust And Decay" has been done by Studio Phlegeton and is by the label described as "amazing sick". The album will be out somewhere in Summer 2010 with a full length to follow in 2011.

Goregrind legends HOLOCAUSTO CANIBAL have inked a deal with Metal Age Productions for the release of the band's fourth album, tentatively due before the end of the year.

HOLOCAUSTO CANIBAL is also working on its first DVD, tentatively titled "Vulgore Video".

IMMORTAL bassist Iscariah's speed/thrash/black metal project DEAD TO THIS WORLD has posted a new song, "Sacrifice", on the band's MySpace page. According to the band, It is taken from their upcoming album which will be released by Vàn Records this year.


Goremented - 24/04/2010 Top

"Weed Out The Weak", the new video from Swedish metallers HYPOCRISY, can be viewed below. The clip was directed by Denis Goria.

Mekong Delta

Goremented - 24/04/2010 Top

AAARRG Records has set a June 10 release date for "Wanderer On The Edge Of Time", the new album from the legendary German progressive thrash outfit MEKONG DELTA.

01. Intro - Concert Guitar
02. Ouverture
03. "A Certain Fool"
04. Interlude 1 - Group
05. "The 5th Element"
06. Interlude 2 - Group
07. "The Apocalypt - World In Shards"
08. Interlude 3 - Concert Guitar
09. "King With Broken Crown"
10. Intermezzo (Instrumental)
11. Interlude 4 - Group
12. "Affection" (L' Amoureux)
13. Interlude 5 - Group
14. "Mistaken Truth" (Le Hérétique)
15. Finale

Gloria Morti

Goremented - 24/04/2010 Top

Finnish extreme metallers GLORIA MORTI have inked a deal with Cyclone Empire Records. The band's third album, "Anthems Of Annihilation", is tentatively due late summer/early fall.

01. Prelude
02. Solution Called War
03. Awakening Of A Discordant Machine
04. Infiltration
05. Swallowed By Defeat
06. Obey
07. Cut From Gaia
08. The Final Framework
09. Redemption
10. Chaos Archetype

Rotten Sound

Goremented - 24/04/2010 Top

"Napalm", the new EP from Finland's ROTTEN SOUND, is available for streaming in its entirety at this location. The CD features three brand new ROTTEN SOUND songs and three NAPALM DEATH covers along with a bonus DVD that includes a full live set from the Obscene Extreme festival.

01. Mindkill
02. Dead Remains
03. Brainload
04. The Kill
05. Missing Link
06. Suffer The Children

"Napalm" was released on March 30 in North America and April 5 internationally via Relapse Records.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions