Abnormality - Monarch Omega  Gutalax - Asshole Ghost Wishmaster  Invader - Resisting Chaos  Sanctifier - Daemoncraft  Napalm Death - When All Is Said And Done  Ex Deo - I, Caligvla  

Heaven Shall Burn

Liova - 13/04/2010 Top

Germany’s hardcore-death band Heaven Shall Burn revealed tracklist on their facebook page of the new album ‘Invictus’.  For a week the band will post information about each song. Also at the bands’ myspace page there will be a new track from Invictus. The album is coming from Century Media Records, in North America at June 8th.

02.The Omen
04.I Was I Am I Shall Be
05.Buried In Forgotten Grounds
07.The Lie You Bleed For
08.Return To Sanity
09.Against Bridge Burners
10.Of Forsaken Poets
11.Given In Death


Order Of Ennead

Liova - 13/04/2010 Top

Florida extreme metallers Order Of Ennead have released first video clip ‘The Concept Of Our Extinction’ from the upcoming album ‘An Examination Of Being’. About the new video vocalist and guitarist Kevin Quirion explanied; “The idea of the video follows the concept of the album -- our want to prevent the inevitable end, but being unable to do so. We could have simply done a band performance video, but I’m tired of watching them and sick of videos that have nothing to do with the song. That’s what a video is about anyway, the song. With actors, its easy for people to whine about the final product. For a shoestring budget, it turned out great and if you don’t like it then we’ll all be dead soon anyway.”


Goremented - 13/04/2010 Top

A four-minute video clip containing audio samples of all 10 tracks that will appear on "The Obsidian Conspiracy", the long-awaited new album from Seattle metallers NEVERMORE, is available below. The CD will be released in Europe on May 31 and in North America on June 8 via Century Media Records.

01. The Termination Proclamation
02. Your Poison Throne
03. Moonrise (Through Mirrors Of Death)
04. And The Maiden Spoke
05. Emptiness Unobstructed
06. The Blue Marble And The New Soul
07. Without Morals
08. The Day You Built The Wall
09. She Comes In Colors
10. The Obsidian Conspiracy


Goremented - 12/04/2010 Top

A teaser for "Path Of Fire", the forthcoming third album from Swedish death metallers AEON, can be viewed below. Due later in the year via Metal Blade Records, the CD was recorded in September 2009 at Empire Studio in Östersund, Sweden and was mixed the following month at Mana Recording Studios in St, Petersburg, Florida by Erik Rutan (HATE ETERNAL, MORBID ANGEL, CANNIBAL CORPSE). The mastering was handled by Alan Douches at West West Side Music (CONVERGE, HATEBREED, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN) in New Windsor, New York. All artwork and layout was made by Daniel Dlimi.


Goremented - 10/04/2010 Top

French death-tech metallers GOROD have entered the studio to begin recording material for a new EP, to be released before the summer. The disc will include a 14-minute-long new song, one acoustic track, one cover and two re-recorded old songs from the band's first two albums. The EP will also contain a video portion consisting of an entire live performance recorded on October 31, 2009 at the Halloween Invasion at RockSchool Barbey in Bordeaux, France.

Video footage from the studio can be viewed below.

Noctis Imperium

Goremented - 10/04/2010 Top

Venezuelan extreme metal band NOCTIS IMPERIUM has inked a deal with the North American label Abyss Records for the release of a new EP, entitled "Nihil".

"Nihil" contains songs from NOCTIS IMPERIUM's upcoming full-length album, "The Age Of The Golden Dawn", which features the drumming of British extreme-metal veteran Nick Barker (DIMMU BORGIR, CRADLE OF FILTH, LOCK UP, BRUJERIA), plus some previously unreleased and live extra tracks, recorded during 2009.

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/noctisimperium

Glorior Belli

Goremented - 10/04/2010 Top

French black metallers GLORIOR BELLI have completed work on their new album, "The Full Intrepid Experience Of Light", to be released later this year.

01. The Full Intrepid Experience Of Light
02. Agitation In The Glorious Theme
03. The Night Scalp Challenger *
04. Reckless Beacons Attraction
05. Verses From Which To Whirl

*Featuring SHINING's Niklas "Kvarforth" Olsson on guest vocals.

Severe Torture

Goremented - 09/04/2010 Top

Dutch death metallers SEVERE TORTURE's upcoming album is due next June 28th via Season Of Mist Records. The band's fifth full-length is entitled "Slaughtered" and will bear the following cover artwork:

Morbid Carnage

Goremented - 09/04/2010 Top

A 40-second video trailer for Hungarian Thrash Metallers MORBID CARNAGE's upcoming debut album "Night Assasins" is now available at this location.

MORBID CARNAGE recently completed their first full-length album “Night Assassins”, showcasing seven tracks of raw, intense and catchy Thrash Metal in the worship of the 80’s golden years.The street release date for “Night Assassins” will be announce soon.

03.Funeral Pyre
04.Empty Graves
06.Castle In Pain
07.Night Assassin


Goremented - 09/04/2010 Top

Austrian groove metal band Basanos released its debut album, "Instincts" on March, 28 via NoiseHead Records.

01.The Victims Game
03.One Voice
05.In This Second
06.Fade Away
07.Into The Void
08.This Hate
09.Nation Of Fear
10.The Knowledge
11.When Souls are Leaving

Click Here
to view album trailer.


Goremented - 09/04/2010 Top

After a long wait, Killem is back with Reflections of Decline (on April, 30), the band’s second album and first with Austrian label NoiseHead Records. Recorded in Ultrasound Studios and produced by its mastermind Daniel Cardoso, this new effort brings Killem’s sound to a new level.

05.The Abyss
09.The Cage


Goremented - 05/04/2010 Top

German death metallers DISBELIEF will release a 20th-anniversary album, "Heal", on May 21 via Massacre Records.The CD will contain eight songs, including three cover versions and a remake of the classic track "Shine".

- KILLING JOKE - "A Love Like Blood"
- KING DIAMOND - "Welcome Home"
- CRIMSON GLORY - "Red Sharks"

- Certainty Of Reality
- The Eyes of Horror
- The Last Force: Attack!
- Isolation
- Shine (title track of 2002 album)

"Heal" will be released with a bonus DVD containing footage of a complete DISBELIEF show from the Walpurgis Metal Days in 2009.

British death/grind band TRIGGER THE BLOODSHED has completed work on its third album, "Degenerate", for a May 24 European release via Metal Blade Records (Rising Records in the U.K.). The cover artwork was created by Collin Marks (WHITECHAPEL, ABORTED, SUICIDE SILENCE).

01. A Vision Showing Nothing
02. De-Breed
03. Hollow Prophecy
04. Dead Vein
05. Dethrone
06. A Sterile Existence
07. The Soulful Dead
08. Until Kingdom Come

Die Hard

Goremented - 05/04/2010 Top

Drummer Håkan Jonsson has left Swedish old-school death/thrash metallers DIE HARD in order to focus on his work with WATAIN  and family life. His temporary replacement for upcoming live appearances is E. Forcas, who first performed with DIE HARD  in Italy in Febraury.

In other news, DIE HARD has signed a new deal with Agonia Records for two EPs and a full-length album. The band will enter BlueFlame studio in Uppsala, Sweden on May 7 for three days to record a new EP, to be released October 31 in celebration of the group's five-year anniversary. Sitting behind the kit for the upcoming studio session will be Simpan.


Goremented - 03/04/2010 Top

The first video footage of Finnish death metallers HATEFLESH performing with their new singer, Henri "HV" Villberg (DIABLERIE, Ex-RAPTURE), on March 27 at Bar Kukko in Savonlinna, Finland can be viewed below.

Three HATEFLESH songs featuring Villberg's vocals — "Ready Steady Kill", "We Bring The End" and "Final Chapter" — can be found on his MySpace page.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions