Orphanage - All The Mountains of Madness  Hypocrisy - Eraser  Sinister - Leviathan  Tombs - Passageways   Amongst The Unbroken - Dream  Glorior Belli - Negative Incarnate  (Live at Hellfest 2012) 


Goremented - 01/04/2010 Top

Faroese melodic death/metalcore band SYNARCHY is putting the finishing touches on its debut album, "Scars of Gratitude", due in early April through Tutl Records.

The CD artwork was designed by Fernando Ruiz Garcia, who has previously worked with the Finnish power metal band EXCALION and spanish doom masters WARCHETYPE.

01. Mirror Miles
02. Turning Memory
03. Beyond My Wreckage
04. Fair and Rights
05. Keep Me Safe
06. Collecting Sense
07. Descending
08. Scars of Gratitude
09. The Perfect Enemy
10. Breaking a Dream
11. Confinement
12. Place of Liberation

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/synarchy


Goremented - 01/04/2010 Top

"Void", the debut video from Romanian black metallers KISTVAEN, can be viewed below. The clip was directed by Costin Chioreanu (Twilight13Media), who previously worked with MAYHEM, SATANOCHIO and SHINING. The track was recorded and mixed by Marius Costache (SATANOCHIO, SHINING, Asiluum Records).

"Void" will appear on KISTVAEN's debut album, entitled "Unbekannte", which will be released later this year.


Goremented - 01/04/2010 Top

Knoxville, Tennessee death metallers WHITECHAPEL have set "A New Era Of Corruption" as the title of their third album, due on June 8 via Metal Blade Records. A song from the CD will make its online debut on April 12.

"A New Era Of Corruption" was recorded at Audiohammer studios in Sanford, Florida with acclaimed producer Jason Suecof (TRIVIUM, ALL THAT REMAINS, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, CHIMAIRA, DEVILDRIVER).

01. Devolver
02. Breeding Violence
03. The Darkest Day of Man
04. Reprogrammed to Hate
05. End of Flesh
06. Unnerving
07. A Future Corrupt
08. Prayer of Mockery
09. Murder Sermon
10. Nercomechanical
11. Single File to Dehumanization
12. Animus (digital and vinyl bonus track)

Handling artwork for "A New Era Of Corruption" was Brent Elliot White, who previously worked with JOB FOR A COWBOY and CARNIFEX. "Brent absolutely nailed it," states Alex. "The dark and ominous vibe he portrayed with his art fits the mood of the CD perfectly.

Impaled Nazarene

Goremented - 01/04/2010 Top

Finnish extreme metallers IMPALED NAZARENE have issued the following update:

"We have decided to re-sign with Osmose Productions once again. It was actually very easy decision to make: We are celebrating 20 years of IMPALED NAZARENE on November 2010. All our full-length albums have come out on Osmose and basically we felt no other label should have our anniversary album.

"We will enter Hellhole Studio (Helsinki) in late summer to record our 11th full-length album. Album title [to be announced].

"We have been busy working on new songs, we have four ready.

"We have two shows left (April 10th in Helsinki, Finland and May 1st in Switzerland) and after them we stop playing shows till new album is out. We will fully concentrate on making our strongest album to date.

"Not only we will have new album out on November 2010.

"We will play our 20th anniversary show in Kuopio, the most metal city in Finland. This show will be on 20th of November at Henry's Pub club. We will FINALLY record live DVD there.

"We chose Kuopio and Henry's Pub simply because Kuopio has the best audience in Finland and Henry's Pub is the best club in Finland. Yes it is small but perfect for live DVD recording. Ticket price (and how and when to obtain them) and more info will be announced later."

Legendary Finnish thrashers ALTARS OF DESTRUCTION have inked a deal with Violent Journey Records. The band's new album, "Gallery Of Pain", will be released on April 28.

The "Gallery Of Pain" artwork was created by Juha Vuorma, who also designed covers for the first three KALMAH albums and for USURPER and METUJA, among others.

01. Altars Of Destruction
02. Aggression
03. Children Of Misfortune
04. Guilty Or Not
05. Cross The Line (Of No Return)
06. Heroes Of The New World
07. Suicide…Are You Fucking Insane?
08. Gallery Of Pain
09. Day Of Judgement

Check out audio samples on the band's MySpace page.


Goremented - 30/03/2010 Top

"Cavalcade", the new video from Finnish melodic black metallers CATAMENIA, can be viewed below. The song is the title cut of the band's new album, which was released on February 26 via Massacre Records.

INTERNAL NIGHTMARE has inked a deal with the Australian record label High Voltage Records (BLOODDUSTER, EARTH, SIN CITY).

Band's upcoming debut EP, "Segregation" is due for release late May/early June.

For more information, visit:

The Funeral Pyre

Goremented - 30/03/2010 Top

Los Angeles-based black metal band THE FUNERAL PYRE has completed work on its new album, "Vultures At Dawn", for a late spring release via Prosthetic Records.

For more information, visit:


Goremented - 30/03/2010 Top

Stockholm’s blackened death metal warriors NECROPHOBIC have just launched a brand new video for the song “Revelation 666” taken from their latest record Death To All.


Goremented - 30/03/2010 Top

Polish extreme metallers MORD'A'STIGMATA will release their sophomore album, "Antimatter", on June 3 via Lilith Productions.
01. Blood of the Universe
02. Kinetic Dogma
03. De Magnum Opus Solis
04. Antimatter
05. Metatron and the Waters
06. Serpent Salvation
07. ...It Writes the Names of Ghosts
08. Theophagia
09. Eternity is Pregnant

Two tracks from "Antimatter" are being streamed on MORD'A'STIGMATA's MySpace profile.

Enochian Crescent

Goremented - 29/03/2010 Top

Finnish black metallers ENOCHIAN CRESCENT will release their new album, "NEF.VI.LIM", in May via Woodcut Records. A free, Internet-only single of the song "Lyijysiipi" (Wings of Lead) was released on March 23.

01. Lyijysiipi (Wings of Lead)
02. Mato musta maanalainen (Black Wyrm Below)
03. Muisto sorkasta (Memory of a Cloven Hoof)
04. Ystävämme nukkuu (Our Friend Sleepeth)
05. Golgotha
06. Omega Nefilim

Daylight Misery

Goremented - 29/03/2010 Top

Greek death metallers DAYLIGHT MISERY will release their debut album, "Depressive Icons", in early April.

A track from the CD entitled "Infinity" - featuring a guest appearance by Sakis Tolis of ROTTING CHRIST - is available for streaming on the DAYLIGHT MISERY MySpace page.

01. Intro
02. Meadows Of Desire
03. Depressive Icons
04. Miserablia
05. Infinity
06. Endless Fairytale
07. Stealing Flowers From A Grave
08. Soul Embraced
09. Mind Games


Liova - 27/03/2010 Top

Canadian band Annihilator’s 13th album ‘Annihilator’ is coming from Earache Records on May 17 in Europe. The frontman of the band Jeff Waters explained that the artwork of the album is belong to Gyula Havancsak like the last 4 ones. Jeff said that ‘The consept was mine, just like a nightmare I thought like Alice (Alice In Hell) is coming out from her grave’.


Liova - 27/03/2010 Top

Melechesh who is going to record their 5th unnamed album on April 10, has chosen İstanbul to record the new album because of its impressive sorroundings and the meeting point of east and west, in an unprecedented move in metal. By the elite sound engineers in Turkey, Babajim Studios, the album is ready to be recorded. Also the album is expected to come out in 2010 summer from Nuclear Blast.


Liova - 27/03/2010 Top

Canadian death-black metal band Necronomicon have signed to Napalm Records. The band that has been on stage since 1991 but only could release 4 albums, finally ready with their 5th album called ‘The Return Of The Witch’ in early June. Rob ‘The Witch’, vocal and the lead guitar player of the band, said that they are really excited with the happiness of the signing to Napalm Records and with the voices of the fans around the world.


More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions