Ragnarok - Collectors Of The King  Nordheim - Far Away  Bloodred Hourglass - Above All  Desaster - Phantom Funeral  Aborted - Sanguine Verses (Live)  Ingested - Skinned And Fucked 


Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

Norwegian black metallers RAGNAROK will release their new album, "Collectors Of The King", in February/March via Regain Records. The CD was recorded at Endarker Studios in Norrköping, Sweden and features the following track listing:
01. Resurrection
02. Stabbed By The Horns
03. Burning The Earth
04. In Honour Of Satan
05. Collectors Of The King
06. Eternal Damnation
07. The Ancient Crown Of Glory
08. May Madness Hunt You Down
09. Wisdom Of Perfection


Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

DUTCH METAL RECORDS has signed a deal with Danish Metal act DOWNSWITCH! DOWNSWITCH is set to release their long awaited debut-cd 'LET CLARITY DESCEND FROM BLACKENED SKIES' On January 28th, 2010.

The album is mixed & mastered by Tue Madsen, who has worked with bands such as Vader, Gorefest, Moonspell, Dark Tranquility and many others. DOWNSWITCH will support the release of 'Let Clarity …..' with extensive touring, dates will be announced soon! Check out the track 'Reflection … All Has Changed' of the bands upcoming release here.


Hero Destroyed

Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

HERO DESTROYED are preparing to enter the studio in late January to begin recording their new full-length album. The band has posted a demo track, “The Last Upper”, from the forthcoming album online now via MySpace.com/HeroDestroyed. Additional album / recording details will be announced shortly.

HERO DESTROYED has posted a video for the track “Cause For Cancer” online now at Youtube. “Cause For Cancer” comes from the band’s self-titled EP and Relapse debut. The video was produced and directed by Rick Mauck for Look Both Ways Productions and was shot at an abandoned shopping mall outside of Pittsburgh.

Dying Fetus

Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

DYING FETUS has premiered the second music video from their new album Descend Into Depravity, for album opener “Your Treachery Will Die With You”, online now via MySpace. The video was lensed in New York with director Kevin Custer (HATEBREED, TESTAMENT, SOULJA BOY, KINGDOM OF SORROW). DYING FETUS previously worked with Custer on the “Shepherd’s Commandment” video.


Goremented - 02/01/2010 Top

Einherjer will enter Studio Borealis in January to start recording the new, yet-untitled album. This will be their first album in seven years...


Goremented - 02/01/2010 Top

Belgian black metallers ENTHRONED have completed work on their eighth album, "Pentagrammaton", for an early 2010 release via Regain Records.


Goremented - 02/01/2010 Top

Swedish black metallers WATAIN will enter Necromorbus Studio (WATAIN, NOMINON, AVERSE SEFIRA, FUNERAL MIST, MORK GRYNING, ADORIOR) in Alvik, Sweden with longtime producer Tore Stjerna on January 3, 2010 to begin recording their new album for a late spril/early summer release.

Misery Index

Goremented - 02/01/2010 Top

Misery Index will begin recording in early January with engineer Steve Wright at Wright Way Studios (DYING FETUS, SLIPKNOT, MOS DEF).

The album’s tentative title is Heirs To Thievery and advance song titles include 'Embracing Extinction', 'Heirs To Thievery', 'Fed To The Wolves', and 'Sleeping Giants'. A May 2010 release date is expected.

Graveyard Classics 3

Liova - 02/01/2010 Top

The new album ‘Graveyard Classics 3’ of Six Feet Under will be released on 19th January of 2010. Chris Barnes explanied that they want the Slayer’s track ‘At Dawn They Sleep’ as an opening track for the album. If we check out the tracklist;
01. A Dangerous Meeting (Mercyful Fate cover)
02. Metal On Metal (Anvil cover)
03. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity (Metallica cover)
04. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer cover)
05. Not Fragile (Bachman-Turner Overdrive cover)
06. On Fire (Van Halen cover)
07. Pounding Metal (Exciter cover)
08. Destroyer (Twisted Sister cover)
09. Psychotherapy (The Ramones cover)
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck (Prong cover)

Ikuinen Kaamos

Goremented - 31/12/2009 Top

“Fall of Icons”, the new album of the Finnish progressive death metal band IKUINEN KAAMOS, will be released by Maddening Media on March 5th, 2010.


Goremented - 28/12/2009 Top

Australian Brutal Death Metal band Disentomb's 2009 promo album is now available: Rapidshare

01.Subterranean Burial

Myspace : www.myspace.com/disentomb

Toxic Bonkers

Goremented - 27/12/2009 Top

Toxic Bonkers' brand new video for the title track from their upcoming album "Plague" is...

Official website : www.toxic-bonkers.com

Skull Of Doom

Goremented - 20/12/2009 Top

Turkish Brutal Death Grind band Skull Of Doom, digitally released their deput E.P. "Execution". E.P. is available on bands myspace profile.(Click here to download)


Spanish modern Death influenced Metal band LAMENTS OF SILENCE has signed a recording deal with My Kingdom Music. Band’s debut album called "Restart Your Mind" is planned to be released on February 19th. LAMENTS OF SILENCE will annnihilate us all with their incredible mixture of Avantgardish Death Metal in the modern FEAR FACTORY, TRIVIUM vein and the crazy melodic touch of the Swedish sound. "Restart Your Mind" is a mixture of heavy and strong guitar riffs with industrial nuances and incredible vocal melodies with the only aim to form an overwhelming combo expressing a message of anger and obsession unique indeed. An avalanche of sound looking to change your way of understanding the actual Metal.
The album was mixed at Nott-in-Pill studios (UK 0Trivium, Bullet For My Valentine, Soulfly, etc) and mastered by Jonas K'jellgren (Scar Symmetry guitar) at BlackLounge Studios (Sweden 0Sonic Syndicate, Katatonia, Centinex).

01. Restart Your Mind
02. Sentenced
03. Paper Dolls
04. Homeless On The World Of Solus
05. Doomed
06. Scream In The Darkness
07. Solitude
08. Within My Dreams
09. Holy Faces


Goremented - 19/12/2009 Top

EVERSIN joined My Kingdom Music. Their new album "Divina Distopia" is a pure Italian Techno Power-Thrash a la Nevermore, Annihilator ready for a release on February 19th. With this second full-lenght album, EVERSIN presents a 7 tracks masterpiece of pure strenght. Epic, roaring, intense vocals, and strong “like razor cutting“ Metal riffs are wrapped by progressive and sperimental keyboards. Characterized by an imposing sound, “Divina Distopia” represents a further new step for the Italian Metal Scene. Megadeth, Annihilator and Iced Earth fuse with Nevermore and Symphony X. When strenght meets strenght!
Eversin comment: ""Divina Distopia" is the result of years of efforts. Undoubtedly it is a work that expresses what EVERSIN is now and what they represent. It is technical and emotional, fast and hungry at the same time. We could say that it is the ideal meeting between a kind of American Thrash and the technical and the more cutting German Power".

01. X.E.N.O.S.
02. Wings Ov Tears
03. In The Shadow Of The Rose
04. Divina Distopia
05. Angel Of Silence
06. Suddenly
07. In My Dreams They Live

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions