Krisiun - Kings Of Killing (Live)  Exodus - Strike of the Beast (Live At Wacken)  Unleashed - Before The Creation Of Time  Morgoth - Under the Surface   Grave - Into the Grave (Live)  Napalm Death - Suffer the Children 


Goremented - 14/01/2010 Top

Dutch based melodic thrash/death metal band FUELBLOODED have joined My Kingdom Music for the release of their new devastating album, titled “Off The Face Of The Earth”, announced for February 5th, 2010.
01. The End Starts Here
02. Discontinued Dormancy
03. When Passion Dies
04. Recipe For Demise
05. The Cult Of Ego
06. Off The Face Of The Earth
07. The Wrath Of A’ath
08. Pandemic Persection
09. Demonized
+ videoclip "The End Starts Here"
Myspace :
More info on :


Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

"A Savage Symphony - The History Of Annihilation", the new DVD from German thrash metal veterans DESTRUCTION, will be released on January 29. The disc was produced by Berlin, Germany's Roax Films and will include footage of the group 25th-anniversary concert at the 2007 edition of the Wacken Open Air festival in Wacken, Germany (featuring many special guests, including former bandmembers), a band documentary and tons of bonus live material.

"A Savage Symphony - The History Of Annihilation" DVD track listing:
Live At Wacken Open Air - 2007:
01. Intro
02. The Butcher Strikes Back
03. Curse The Gods
04. Nailed To The Cross
04. Mad Butcher
06. Alliance Of Hellhoundz
07. Soul Collector
08. Deathtrap / Unconscious Ruins / Life Without Sense
09. The Antichrist
10. Reject Emotions
11. Thrash Till Death
12. Total Desaster
13. Eternal Ban
14. Bestial Invasion

Chapter II:
* The History Of Annihilation
Bonus Stuff:
* Video Clips
* Nailed To The Road
* Fans Till Death

"A Savage Symphony - The History Of Annihilation" Bonus CD
01. The Butcher Strikes Back
02. Curse The Gods
03. Nailed To The Cross
04. Mad Butcher
05. The Alliance Of Hellhoundz
06. D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N.
07. Urge The Greed Of Gain
08. Metal Discharge
09. The Damned
10. Cracked Brain
11. Soul Collector
12. The 7 Deadly Sins
13. Antichrist
14. Reject Emotions
15. Thrash Till Death (3 Drumkits Wacken Inferno)
16. Total Desaster
17. Bestial Invasion

Daylight Misery

Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

Greek death metal band DAYLIGHT MISERY recently completed work on its debut album, "Depressive Icons".
The track listing for the CD is as follows:
01. Intro
02. Meadows Of Desire
03. Depressive Icons
04. Miserablia
05. Infinity
06. Endless Fairytale
07. Stealing Flowers From A Grave
08. Soul Embraced
09. Mind Games

An exact release date for the album has not yet been announced.

DAYLIGHT MISERY recently made its three-song promotional CD available for free download at this location (Click Here).
The tracks featured on the promo CD are as follows:
01. Meadows of Desire
02. Soul Embraced
03. Depressive Icons

Video footage of Greek death metallers DAYLIGHT MISERY performing the song "Infinity" on January 9, 2010 at An Club in Athens, Greece can be viewed below.


Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

Norwegian black metallers RAGNAROK will release their new album, "Collectors Of The King", in February/March via Regain Records. The CD was recorded at Endarker Studios in Norrköping, Sweden and features the following track listing:
01. Resurrection
02. Stabbed By The Horns
03. Burning The Earth
04. In Honour Of Satan
05. Collectors Of The King
06. Eternal Damnation
07. The Ancient Crown Of Glory
08. May Madness Hunt You Down
09. Wisdom Of Perfection


Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

DUTCH METAL RECORDS has signed a deal with Danish Metal act DOWNSWITCH! DOWNSWITCH is set to release their long awaited debut-cd 'LET CLARITY DESCEND FROM BLACKENED SKIES' On January 28th, 2010.

The album is mixed & mastered by Tue Madsen, who has worked with bands such as Vader, Gorefest, Moonspell, Dark Tranquility and many others. DOWNSWITCH will support the release of 'Let Clarity …..' with extensive touring, dates will be announced soon! Check out the track 'Reflection … All Has Changed' of the bands upcoming release here.

Hero Destroyed

Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

HERO DESTROYED are preparing to enter the studio in late January to begin recording their new full-length album. The band has posted a demo track, “The Last Upper”, from the forthcoming album online now via Additional album / recording details will be announced shortly.

HERO DESTROYED has posted a video for the track “Cause For Cancer” online now at Youtube. “Cause For Cancer” comes from the band’s self-titled EP and Relapse debut. The video was produced and directed by Rick Mauck for Look Both Ways Productions and was shot at an abandoned shopping mall outside of Pittsburgh.

Dying Fetus

Goremented - 12/01/2010 Top

DYING FETUS has premiered the second music video from their new album Descend Into Depravity, for album opener “Your Treachery Will Die With You”, online now via MySpace. The video was lensed in New York with director Kevin Custer (HATEBREED, TESTAMENT, SOULJA BOY, KINGDOM OF SORROW). DYING FETUS previously worked with Custer on the “Shepherd’s Commandment” video.


Goremented - 02/01/2010 Top

Einherjer will enter Studio Borealis in January to start recording the new, yet-untitled album. This will be their first album in seven years...


Goremented - 02/01/2010 Top

Belgian black metallers ENTHRONED have completed work on their eighth album, "Pentagrammaton", for an early 2010 release via Regain Records.


Goremented - 02/01/2010 Top

Swedish black metallers WATAIN will enter Necromorbus Studio (WATAIN, NOMINON, AVERSE SEFIRA, FUNERAL MIST, MORK GRYNING, ADORIOR) in Alvik, Sweden with longtime producer Tore Stjerna on January 3, 2010 to begin recording their new album for a late spril/early summer release.

Misery Index

Goremented - 02/01/2010 Top

Misery Index will begin recording in early January with engineer Steve Wright at Wright Way Studios (DYING FETUS, SLIPKNOT, MOS DEF).

The album’s tentative title is Heirs To Thievery and advance song titles include 'Embracing Extinction', 'Heirs To Thievery', 'Fed To The Wolves', and 'Sleeping Giants'. A May 2010 release date is expected.

Graveyard Classics 3

Liova - 02/01/2010 Top

The new album ‘Graveyard Classics 3’ of Six Feet Under will be released on 19th January of 2010. Chris Barnes explanied that they want the Slayer’s track ‘At Dawn They Sleep’ as an opening track for the album. If we check out the tracklist;
01. A Dangerous Meeting (Mercyful Fate cover)
02. Metal On Metal (Anvil cover)
03. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity (Metallica cover)
04. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer cover)
05. Not Fragile (Bachman-Turner Overdrive cover)
06. On Fire (Van Halen cover)
07. Pounding Metal (Exciter cover)
08. Destroyer (Twisted Sister cover)
09. Psychotherapy (The Ramones cover)
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck (Prong cover)

Ikuinen Kaamos

Goremented - 31/12/2009 Top

“Fall of Icons”, the new album of the Finnish progressive death metal band IKUINEN KAAMOS, will be released by Maddening Media on March 5th, 2010.


Goremented - 28/12/2009 Top

Australian Brutal Death Metal band Disentomb's 2009 promo album is now available: Rapidshare

01.Subterranean Burial

Myspace :

Toxic Bonkers

Goremented - 27/12/2009 Top

Toxic Bonkers' brand new video for the title track from their upcoming album "Plague" is...

Official website :

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions