Nocturnus-Lake Of Fire  Municipal Waste - You're Cut Off  Rocha - Vaqueiro  Ex Deo - I,Caligvla (Live)  Dawn of Demise - We Drink To Your Demise  After Oblivion - Septic Mind  


Goremented - 04/11/2009 Top

Warfect is the new devastating Swedish act to sign with My Kingdom Music. New album "Depicting The Macabre" will release on November 16th, 2009.
01. Creation
02. Heathen Reigns
03. Depicting the Macabre
04. Symbol of Submission
05. I Factor
06. Supervised Life
07. Never to Return
08. Harvest of Trinity
09. Truth Untold
010. Atrocity


Goremented - 04/11/2009 Top

Legendary thrash metal band Overkill have inked a multi-album deal with Nuclear Blast Records. New album "Ironbound" will release on January 29.
01. The Green And Black
02. Ironbound
03. Bring Me The Night
04. The Goal Is Your Soul
05. Give A Little
06. Endless War
07. The Head And Heart
08. In Vain
09. Killing For A Living
10. The SRC


Goremented - 04/11/2009 Top

Emperor vocalist/guitarist Ihsahn's new album "After" will release on January 26 via Candlelight Records.
Tracklist: 01. The Barren Lands
02. A Grave Inversed
03. After
04. Frozen Lakes On Mars
05. Undercurrent
06. Austere
07. Heavens Black Sea
08. On The Shores


Goremented - 04/11/2009 Top

U.S.A. based death metal band Immolation have entered Millbrook Sound Studios in New York with longtime producer Paul Orofino to begin recording their eighth album, due in early 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records.


Goremented - 04/11/2009 Top

Swedish experimental extreme metal band Meshuggah will release their long-awaited concert DVD on February 5 in Europe and February 9 in the U.S. . There is no more information now.


Goremented - 04/11/2009 Top

Swedish band Soilwork will enter the studio in January to begin recording their new album for a late spring release via Nuclear Blast Records.


Grinder - 18/10/2009 Top

There are new improvements on Cenotaph's front.The band has signed an agreement with the American's Sevared rec. which has stood out with brutal death metal,death-grind genre in recent years.On the Russian front,an agreement with Coyote rec. has been signed.The band has already prepared songs of the new album.The name of the album,which has 9 songs in total,will be PUTRESCENT INFECTIOUS RABIDITY.The album,which will be recorded towards the end of 2009,will be released in 2010.Lillie Gruber,well-known from Defeated Sanity will be in drums in this album.


Grinder - 10/08/2009 Top

Italian death metallers HOUR OF PENANCE will enter 16th Cellar studio in Rome on August 27 with engineer Stefano Morabito to begin recording their as-yet-untitled fourth album.HOUR OF PENANCE's latest album, "The Vile Conception", was released on February 23, 2008 via Unique Leader Records.


Grinder - 10/08/2009 Top

Swedish black metallers MARDUK will release their eleventh album, "Wormwood", in the U.S. on October 13 via Regain Records. The CD, which will be made available in Europe on September24, was recorded at Endarker Studios in Norrköping, Sweden with engineer/producer Magnus Devo Andersson. The album's release will be followed by a world tour, dubbed "Funeral Nation 2009/2010", which will kick off in Europe.


Grinder - 10/08/2009 Top

"The Scars Between Us", the new album from San Francisco Bay Area metal veterans SKINLAB, will be made available for streaming in its entirety on the band's MySpace page beginning on August 12. The CD will be released on September 15 via Stand And Deliver Records.
The track listing for the album is as follows:
01. Face of Aggression
02. Amphetamine Gods
03. Scream at the World
04. Wolvesblood
05. Karma Burns
06. In For The Kill
07. Paper Trails
08. Still Suffering
09. Bloodclot
10. My Vendetta
11. The Scars Between Us

The band also shot a video for the song "In for the Kill",was filmed in May 2008 at the group's warehouse in Oakland, California with new, up-and-coming director Jourdan McClure and it features appearances by UFC fighter Nate Quarry and Greg Thompson.


Grinder - 10/08/2009 Top

Austrian extreme metallers MASTIC SCUM have issued the following update: "After intense weeks in the studio, we ended up recording 12 songs for our upcoming album. Everything went well in the recording process. The result is fucking exciting and will be a blast for your speakers! The album will be mixed at Grindlab Studio and mastered by Jacob Hansen (HEAVEN SHALL BURN, ABORTED, HATESPHERE) in September. Artwork will be designed by Killustrations (SIX FEET UNDER, KATAKLYSM, AMON AMARTH). We're pretty fuckin' psyched about it and can't wait to hear/see the final product."


metalfaith - 20/04/2009 Top

Norwegian black metallers Immortal have commenced recording their new album. According to the band's management, "They will be working in both Grieghallen (Norway) and Abyss (Sweden)studios this time."

Immortal Official


metalfaith - 19/04/2009 Top

Nuclear Blast has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for Blood Oath, the new album from New York death metallers SUFFOCATION, due out in Germany on July 3rd. A July 7th North American release is expected.
01. Blood Oath
02. Dismal Dream
03. Pray for Forgiveness
04. Image of Purgatory
05. Cataclysmic Purification
06. Mental Hemorrhage
07. Come Hell Or High Priest
08. Undeserving
09. Provoking The Disturbed
10. Marital Decimation
Also, videographer Jon Bickford has been in the studio with them shooting the final segments (‘Blood Oath’ studio sessions and interviews) to be included in the forth coming Suffocation DVD.


metalfaith - 19/04/2009 Top

After a short break Polish death metallers Vader entered the studio again to continue recording session of band's new effort Necropolis. The tracklisting for the new album has been confirmed. At the moment Peter is working on guitar and vocal parts. This week Reyash will start laying down bass parts. Peter also announces a special guest appearance in a few solo parts on the album.

Vader guitarist/vocalist Piotr "Peter" Wiwczarek states:

"The next step in creating of new album is behind us... Necropolis has it's shape now. Today we finish recordings of main guitars and after a week break we're coming back to the studio to make all leads, bass and vocal parts.

The whole program of the album looks like this: 'Devilized', 'Rise Of The Undead', 'Never Say My Name', 'Dark Heart', 'Blast', 'Impure', 'We Are Horde', 'Anger' , 'When The Sun Drowns In Dark', 'The Sigil', 'Dei Nostri' and 'Summoning The Futura'. We also (recorded) two cover songs. More about it is coming soon.


metalfaith - 18/04/2009 Top

Florida-based death metallers OBITUARY have set "Darkest Day" as the title of their new album, due on June 30 via Candlelight Records. "Darkest Day" track listing:

01. List of Dead
02. Blood to Give
03. Lost
04. Outside My Head
05. Payback
06. Your Darkest Day
07. This Life
08. See Me Now
09. Fields of Pain
10. Violent Dreams
11. Truth Be Told
12. Forces Realign
13. Left to Die

Band will also release a new concert DVD, tentatively titled "Live Xecution In Bad Berka 2008", in June via Regain Records. The footage for the disc was filmed at last year's Party.San Open Air festival, which was held August 7-9, 2008 in Bad Berka, Germany.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions