Alarum -  Non-Linear Parallels  Insomnium -Mortal Share  Aborted - Dead Reckoning  Origin-Finite   Kataklysm - At The Edge of The World (Live)  Bolt Thrower - The IVth Crusade 


metalfaith - 18/04/2009 Top

Swedish black metallers MARDUK will enter Endarker Studios in Norrköping, Sweden in May to begin recording their eleventh album, due in September via Regain Records. The CD's release will be followed by a world tour, dubbed "Funeral Nation 2009/2010", which will kick off in Europe.


Grinder - 24/03/2009 Top

Reunited hardcore legends EARTH CRISIS will release their new album, "To The Death", on May 5 via Century Media Records (April 20 in Europe). The self-produced CD was recorded at Castle Recording Studios in Utica, New York and was mixed by Tue Madsen.Artwork for the effort was handled by Paul Romano (MASTODON, GODFLESH). The band has also partnered with PETA and plan to stay active within the animal liberation scene.
"To The Death" track listing:
01. Against The Current
02. To Ashes
03. So Others Live
04. Security Threat #1
05. When Slaves Revolt
06. Plague Bearers
07. Control Through Fear
08. Cities Fall
09. Eye Of Babylon
10. What Horrifies
11. To The Death


Grinder - 24/03/2009 Top

Swedish black/death metallers THE LEGION, who feature in their ranks former MARDUK drummer Emil Dragutinovic, have posted another new song,A Curse For The Dead", on their Myspace page . The track comes off the band's third album, "A Bliss to Suffer", due on April 27 through Listenable Records.

Gorgoroth & GodSeed

Grinder - 24/03/2009 Top

Former GORGOROTH bassist King (real name: Tom Cato Visnes), who recently lost a court battle against guitarist Infernus (real name: Roger Tiegs) over the rights to the GORGOROTH band name, recently spoke to a magazine about his newly launched project with fellow ex-GORGOROTH member Gaahl (vocals), dubbed GOD SEED.


Grinder - 25/12/2008 Top

Norwegian death metallers THE SICKENING have inked a two-album deal with Xtreem Music. The group's debut CD will be released in early 2009. THE SICKENING came to life in 2003 as a side-project of Markspist (SLAGMARK) and Beist (SLAGMARK, ex-BLOOD RED THRONE). In the spring of 2007, Stjernestøv joined the band on vocals, and during the summer of last year, Neeraj (ex-SLAGMARK) was added as the band's bassist. In September 2007, THE SICKENING recorded its first demo, "Soiled Rotten".

Torture Killer

Grinder - 04/12/2008 Top

Finnish death metallers TORTURE KILLER have inked a deal with Dynamic Arts Records. The band is currently mixing its third album, "Sewers", for a late February 2009 release. TORTURE KILLER's previous album, "Swarm!", was released by Metal Blade Records and featured legendary death metal vocalist Chris Barnes from CANNIBAL CORPSE and SIX FEET UNDER.


Grinder - 04/12/2008 Top

Italian death metallers MURDER THERAPY have inked a deal with Holland's Deity Down Records for the release of the band's full-length debut.MURDER THERAPY's self financed four-song EP, "The Therapy" (2008), received good and enthusiastic reviews all over the metal community.


Grinder - 04/12/2008 Top

Irish death metal legends MORPHOSIS have finished the recording their debut full-length album entitled "Rise of the Bastard Deities". Due in February 2009 via Sentinel Records, the CD was recorded at Trackmix studios between June and October 2008.


Grinder - 04/12/2008 Top

German black metallers UNLIGHT will release their new album, "Death Concecrates With Blood", on January 30, 2009 via Massacre Records.


Grinder - 04/12/2008 Top

Colorado psychedelic death metal act SKELETON OF GOD has released the follow-up to its acclaimed "Urine Garden" EP. The new full-length CD, "Primordial Dominion", is described in a press release as "a 42-plus-minute death/doom/psychedelic song based on a Salvia Divinorum 'trip.'

A split EP by black metallers SHINING and DEN SAAKALDTE was released this week by Temple of Darkness Records. The 7" EP comes in a gatefold cover and is available in three different limited-edition versions. The plain black vinyl is limited to 666 copies and the picture disc is limited to 250, while there have only been 100 copies produced of the die-hard version, which comes with an exclusive T-shirt.


Grinder - 17/11/2008 Top

Pennsylvania-based black/death metallers SATHANAS have finished recording their new album, "Nightrealm Apocalypse", for a January 2009 release via Pagan Records. The CD will be mixed and mastered at Necromorbus studios in Sweden. The cover artwork will be handled by Juanjo Castellano. SATHANAS will team up with NUNSLAUGHTER for the European Excommunication Tour 2009


Grinder - 10/11/2008 Top

British extreme metal pioneers NAPALM DEATH recently finished recording their new album, "Time Waits For No Slave", with producer Russ Russell. Drums were tracked at Parlour Studios in Kettering and guitars, bass and vocals were done at Foel Studios in Wales. The band then returned to Parlour for the mixing sessions. Expect the new album to surface in February 2009 via Century Media Records. "Time Waits For No Slave" track listing:
01. Strong Arm
02. Diktat
03. Work To Rule
04. On The Brink Of Extinction
05. Time Waits For No Slave
06. Life And Limb
07. Downbeat Clique
08. Fallacy Dominion
09. Passive Tense
10. Larency Of The Heart
11. Procrastination On The Empty Vessel
12. Feeling Redundant
13. A No-Sided Argument
14. De-evolution Ad Nauseum


Grinder - 10/11/2008 Top

Huntington, West Virginia's drone merchants HYATARI will release their sophomore effort, "They Will Surface", this December. The much-delayed album will be released with the assistance of the Charleston, WV independent record label Caustic Eye Productions.


Grinder - 10/11/2008 Top

Greek black metallers BURIAL HORDES will release their new album, entitled "Devotion To Unholy Creed", before the end of the year via Pulverised Records. Pulverised Records recently reissued the debut album from BURIAL HORDES, "War, Revenge And Total Annihilation", with new artwork and layout.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions