In Vain - Dark Prophets, Black Hearts  Milking The Goatmachine - Surf Goataragua  Nocturnal Depression - Nostalgia (Live)  Endstille - Depressive / Abstract / Banished / Despised  Belphegor - Der Geistertreiber  Vader - Cold Demons 


Grinder - 10/08/2009 Top

"The Scars Between Us", the new album from San Francisco Bay Area metal veterans SKINLAB, will be made available for streaming in its entirety on the band's MySpace page beginning on August 12. The CD will be released on September 15 via Stand And Deliver Records.
The track listing for the album is as follows:
01. Face of Aggression
02. Amphetamine Gods
03. Scream at the World
04. Wolvesblood
05. Karma Burns
06. In For The Kill
07. Paper Trails
08. Still Suffering
09. Bloodclot
10. My Vendetta
11. The Scars Between Us

The band also shot a video for the song "In for the Kill",was filmed in May 2008 at the group's warehouse in Oakland, California with new, up-and-coming director Jourdan McClure and it features appearances by UFC fighter Nate Quarry and Greg Thompson.


Grinder - 10/08/2009 Top

Austrian extreme metallers MASTIC SCUM have issued the following update: "After intense weeks in the studio, we ended up recording 12 songs for our upcoming album. Everything went well in the recording process. The result is fucking exciting and will be a blast for your speakers! The album will be mixed at Grindlab Studio and mastered by Jacob Hansen (HEAVEN SHALL BURN, ABORTED, HATESPHERE) in September. Artwork will be designed by Killustrations (SIX FEET UNDER, KATAKLYSM, AMON AMARTH). We're pretty fuckin' psyched about it and can't wait to hear/see the final product."


metalfaith - 20/04/2009 Top

Norwegian black metallers Immortal have commenced recording their new album. According to the band's management, "They will be working in both Grieghallen (Norway) and Abyss (Sweden)studios this time."

Immortal Official


metalfaith - 19/04/2009 Top

Nuclear Blast has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for Blood Oath, the new album from New York death metallers SUFFOCATION, due out in Germany on July 3rd. A July 7th North American release is expected.
01. Blood Oath
02. Dismal Dream
03. Pray for Forgiveness
04. Image of Purgatory
05. Cataclysmic Purification
06. Mental Hemorrhage
07. Come Hell Or High Priest
08. Undeserving
09. Provoking The Disturbed
10. Marital Decimation
Also, videographer Jon Bickford has been in the studio with them shooting the final segments (‘Blood Oath’ studio sessions and interviews) to be included in the forth coming Suffocation DVD.


metalfaith - 19/04/2009 Top

After a short break Polish death metallers Vader entered the studio again to continue recording session of band's new effort Necropolis. The tracklisting for the new album has been confirmed. At the moment Peter is working on guitar and vocal parts. This week Reyash will start laying down bass parts. Peter also announces a special guest appearance in a few solo parts on the album.

Vader guitarist/vocalist Piotr "Peter" Wiwczarek states:

"The next step in creating of new album is behind us... Necropolis has it's shape now. Today we finish recordings of main guitars and after a week break we're coming back to the studio to make all leads, bass and vocal parts.

The whole program of the album looks like this: 'Devilized', 'Rise Of The Undead', 'Never Say My Name', 'Dark Heart', 'Blast', 'Impure', 'We Are Horde', 'Anger' , 'When The Sun Drowns In Dark', 'The Sigil', 'Dei Nostri' and 'Summoning The Futura'. We also (recorded) two cover songs. More about it is coming soon.


metalfaith - 18/04/2009 Top

Florida-based death metallers OBITUARY have set "Darkest Day" as the title of their new album, due on June 30 via Candlelight Records. "Darkest Day" track listing:

01. List of Dead
02. Blood to Give
03. Lost
04. Outside My Head
05. Payback
06. Your Darkest Day
07. This Life
08. See Me Now
09. Fields of Pain
10. Violent Dreams
11. Truth Be Told
12. Forces Realign
13. Left to Die

Band will also release a new concert DVD, tentatively titled "Live Xecution In Bad Berka 2008", in June via Regain Records. The footage for the disc was filmed at last year's Party.San Open Air festival, which was held August 7-9, 2008 in Bad Berka, Germany.


metalfaith - 18/04/2009 Top

Swedish black metallers MARDUK will enter Endarker Studios in Norrköping, Sweden in May to begin recording their eleventh album, due in September via Regain Records. The CD's release will be followed by a world tour, dubbed "Funeral Nation 2009/2010", which will kick off in Europe.


Grinder - 24/03/2009 Top

Reunited hardcore legends EARTH CRISIS will release their new album, "To The Death", on May 5 via Century Media Records (April 20 in Europe). The self-produced CD was recorded at Castle Recording Studios in Utica, New York and was mixed by Tue Madsen.Artwork for the effort was handled by Paul Romano (MASTODON, GODFLESH). The band has also partnered with PETA and plan to stay active within the animal liberation scene.
"To The Death" track listing:
01. Against The Current
02. To Ashes
03. So Others Live
04. Security Threat #1
05. When Slaves Revolt
06. Plague Bearers
07. Control Through Fear
08. Cities Fall
09. Eye Of Babylon
10. What Horrifies
11. To The Death


Grinder - 24/03/2009 Top

Swedish black/death metallers THE LEGION, who feature in their ranks former MARDUK drummer Emil Dragutinovic, have posted another new song,A Curse For The Dead", on their Myspace page . The track comes off the band's third album, "A Bliss to Suffer", due on April 27 through Listenable Records.

Gorgoroth & GodSeed

Grinder - 24/03/2009 Top

Former GORGOROTH bassist King (real name: Tom Cato Visnes), who recently lost a court battle against guitarist Infernus (real name: Roger Tiegs) over the rights to the GORGOROTH band name, recently spoke to a magazine about his newly launched project with fellow ex-GORGOROTH member Gaahl (vocals), dubbed GOD SEED.


Grinder - 25/12/2008 Top

Norwegian death metallers THE SICKENING have inked a two-album deal with Xtreem Music. The group's debut CD will be released in early 2009. THE SICKENING came to life in 2003 as a side-project of Markspist (SLAGMARK) and Beist (SLAGMARK, ex-BLOOD RED THRONE). In the spring of 2007, Stjernestøv joined the band on vocals, and during the summer of last year, Neeraj (ex-SLAGMARK) was added as the band's bassist. In September 2007, THE SICKENING recorded its first demo, "Soiled Rotten".

Torture Killer

Grinder - 04/12/2008 Top

Finnish death metallers TORTURE KILLER have inked a deal with Dynamic Arts Records. The band is currently mixing its third album, "Sewers", for a late February 2009 release. TORTURE KILLER's previous album, "Swarm!", was released by Metal Blade Records and featured legendary death metal vocalist Chris Barnes from CANNIBAL CORPSE and SIX FEET UNDER.


Grinder - 04/12/2008 Top

Italian death metallers MURDER THERAPY have inked a deal with Holland's Deity Down Records for the release of the band's full-length debut.MURDER THERAPY's self financed four-song EP, "The Therapy" (2008), received good and enthusiastic reviews all over the metal community.


Grinder - 04/12/2008 Top

Irish death metal legends MORPHOSIS have finished the recording their debut full-length album entitled "Rise of the Bastard Deities". Due in February 2009 via Sentinel Records, the CD was recorded at Trackmix studios between June and October 2008.


Grinder - 04/12/2008 Top

German black metallers UNLIGHT will release their new album, "Death Concecrates With Blood", on January 30, 2009 via Massacre Records.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions