Thornafire - Malefactor Manifiesto  Screams of Hate - Corrupted   Deicide - Dead by Dawn / Once Upon the Cross / Scars of the Crucifix (Live in Istanbul)  Obituary - The End Complete  (Live in Istanbul)  Belphegor - Stigma Diabolicum (Live in Istanbul)  Dark Funeral - 666 Voices Inside (Live in Istanbul) 


Bleeding Poet - 15/05/2007 Top

Finnish band APOCALYPTICA appeared in this year's EUROVISION contest.
You can watch their appearance here.

Their new album which will come out on September will include appearances by Corey Taylor (SLIPKNOT, STONE SOUR), Dave Lombardo (SLAYER), Tomoyasu Hotei (Japanese composer of "Kill Bill" soundtrack), Joseph Duplantier (GOJIRA) and Cristina Scabbia (LACUNA COIL).


Bleeding Poet - 13/05/2007 Top

This is the cover of the upcoming AMORPHIS release "Silent Waters" which will come out on August.

Extreme instrumental metallers BLOTTED SCIENCE, the band consisting of Ron Jarzombek - guitars (WATCHTOWER, SPASTIC INK), Alex Webster - bass (CANNIBAL CORPSE) and Charlie Zeleny - drums (BEHOLD.....THE ARCTOPUS, JORDAN RUDESS), prepared their debute album which will be entitled "The Machinations of Dementia".

Track listing will be as follows:

01. Synaptic Plasticity
02. Laser Lobotomy
03. Brain Fingerprinting
04. Oscillation Cycles
05. Activation Synthesis Theory
I Is There A Dead Guy Under The Bed?
II Monsters In My Closet
III Flight In Space
IV Suffocation
VI Quicksand
06. REM
07. Night Terror
08. Bleeding In The Brain
09. Vegetation
10. Narcolepsy
11. EEG Tracings
12. Sleep Deprivation
13. The Insomniac
14. Amnesia
15. Adenosine Breakdown
16. Adenosine Buildup


Bleeding Poet - 09/05/2007 Top

French dark/death metal band ABSTRACT AGONY, will appear live as follows:

13th of July – “Lyon’s Hall” (Lyon)
18th of August – “Le Cazard” (Lausanne)
1st of September – “Lyon’s Hall” (Lyon, Rhone Alpes)

For information on the band visit their official website here or their MySpace page here.


Mystis - 08/05/2007 Top

Esoteric is looking for a support band to open the show at France on 8th June.
French or local band is prefered.If you are interested in that please get in touch with the band.


Bleeding Poet - 07/05/2007 Top

Bjorn “Speed” Strid (SOILWORK Vocalist) completed the recordings of the vocals for the forthcoming album of the band.

Some of the titles that will be included in the release are "Your Beloved Scapegoat", "Light Discovering Darkness", "The Snare Broken" και "The Pittsburgh Syndrome".


Bleeding Poet - 07/05/2007 Top

The new video clip of HATESPHERE for their song "Forever War" can be found and downloaded free here.


Bleeding Poet - 07/05/2007 Top

The well known Greek band ROTTING CHRIST, cancelled their planned appearance to Metal Healing Festival, which is going to take place in Xanthi (Northern Greece) from 20-22 July 2007, due to problems caused in their planned schedule.

COMMUNIC also cancelled their appearance in the same festival.


Bleeding Poet - 06/05/2007 Top

Greek dark/ experimental metallers ABSTRUSE recorded recently their new demo entitled “Transgression”.
The band is currently seeking for a record label while in their web site which is here there is audio and video clips.

More information can also be got in their MySpace page here.


Bleeding Poet - 06/05/2007 Top

Roadrunner Records is offering the song ”Nailed To The Ground” taken by the new album “Psalms Of Extinction” by Swedish PAIN, for free downloading.

Download it here.

Italians “THE FORESHADOWING” is a new gothic-doom band featuring members from How like a winter (Marco - a.k.a. Dust), Dope Stars Inc., Klimt 1918 and Grimness.

Below there is an announcement from Candlelight Record.

"THE FORESHADOWING sign to Candlelight Records

Candlelight Records is proud to welcome the new prophets of slow decay, the italian gothic-doom band THE FORESHADOWING, on the way to release their debut full-length album "Days of Nothing", out in Europe on October 22nd. "Days of Nothing" is THE FORESHADOWING first chapter of apocalypse. The band combines ambient and epic atmospheres with powerful guitar riffs into 10 tracks of melodic doom metal reminding My Dying Bride, Katatonia and Anathema basing on the concept of the monotony of life, waiting for the apocalypse that is to come.
THE FORESHADOWING aim, says the band, is to bring you into an atom-sphere of apocalyptic tragedy and alienation from humanity and everyday life with a moody and powerful music."

More information on the band at their official website here and at their MySpace page here.


Bleeding Poet - 05/05/2007 Top

The acoustic/ demo version of HELLYEAH’s song ”Alcohaulin’ Ass” is available online here.

You can also watch the video of their song “You wouldn’t know” here.


Bleeding Poet - 05/05/2007 Top

ENTOMBED postponed their planned European May appearances due to death in the family of guitarist Alex Hellid.

The forthcoming release of the band entitled ”Serpent Saints – The Ten Amendments”, will come out in mid July.

Deranged will enter a small local recording studio this weekend to "cut a demo" for all of the songs that will be featured on the next full length album (as announced earlier to be titled "The red light murder case"). Rikard Wermén (drums) comments; "It'll just be a quick and pretty rough recording. Basically something for Martin (vocals) and I to have when working on the lyrics... There's all in all 10 tracks and as it feels now, they are all strong and will most likely end up on the CD." Further on, the band are planning to do some serious touring later this year to support the release of "The red light murder case". Release date are set to november and it'll be released on Regain Records.


Mystis - 04/05/2007 Top

AMORPHIS are going to release their next album entitled “Silent Waters” of the 29th of August in Finland and on the 31st of August in the rest countries.
”Silent Waters” will also be their first single from the upcoming release.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Weaving The Incantation
02. A Servant
03. Silent Waters
04. Towards And Against
05. I Of Crimson Blood
06. Her Alone
07. Enigma
08. Shaman
09. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign (bonus track on digipak)

The “Silent Waters” single which will be released on the 27th of June on CD in Finland and as a download single internationally, will contain the following tracks:

01. Silent Waters (edit)
02. Sign
03. Silent Waters (album version)

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions