BESTIA Interview
DARGAARD Interview

CODE - Glimlight Tourist   FORGOTTEN TOMB - Shutter (Live)  HATE - Valley Of Darkness   LOST SOCIETY - Terror Hungry  FROZEN DAWN - Banished, The Everlasting Confinement  Skuldom-Orgiastic Blasphemy 

Ramming Speed

Liova - 23/02/2013 Top

Thrash metal band Ramming Speed from Boston, have signed to Prosthetic Records. Ramming Speed‘s full-length Prosthetic Records debut ‘Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die’ was recorded at GodCity Studios with Kurt Ballou(Converge, Kvelertak, Black Breath) and mastered at AudioSiege with Brad Boatwright(Sleep, High on Fire, Tragedy). The album is tentatively set for a late spring/early summer release.

Heaven Shall Burn

Liova - 23/02/2013 Top

Heaven Shall Burn has launched a new track entitled ‘Land Of The Upright Ones’ from the upcoming album, ‘Veto’. But you have to solve a little puzzle before you hear the song and then you can download it. The song is chopped into 8 puzzle pieces that need to be put into the right sequence. So take a look at it: www.landoftheuprightones.com


Goremented - 23/02/2013 Top

After more than three years from 2009 album "Ritualistic Plague (Evangelical Death Apotheosis)" Polish death worshippers STRANDHOGG are back with brand new songs.  This time it's 7” EP entitled “Deadborn Spirit (Limbus Infantum)” and consists of one, monstrous title track divided in two parts. The band still delivers cavernous and extremely violent in execution, death worshipping black metal in its heaviest form. It is absolutely shredding, it is powerful and sounds extremely Evil. It’s grim as funeral bell, black as Grim Reaper cloak - simply an unrelenting Black Metal assault that every fan of the genre should look up. This release, available on gatefold black vinyl exclusively will hit the shops on March 19th on Pagan Records. Trailer is available below.


Goremented - 20/02/2013 Top

Collaboration Lycanthropy have canceled the contract with the U.S. based unmerciful death productions. "Hannibal ante portas" album will be available soon on German based Knochensack.


Goremented - 20/02/2013 Top

South American Black Metal horde Patria have recently unleashed a new album teaser for 'Nihil Est Monastica'. The trailer was created by Swedish producer Håkan Sjodin, who previously worked for Marduk on their latest official video for 'Souls For Belial'. The album is set to be released on 13th March 2013 via cult French label Drakkar Productions in Digipack, Vinyl and Cassette formats. Artwork for the album was undertaken by Costin Chioreanu who has worked with bands such as Darkthrone, Ulver, Aura Noir, etc.

01. Nihil Est Monastica
02. Conquering Death's Palace
03. Dark Cosmic Legend
04. Nyctophilia
05. Ravens Almighty
06. Altar
07. Sacro Vale Dos Encantos
08. Ascendant Of Darkness
09. Evoking The Ancient Spirits
10. Storm Before Eternity
11. The Silence Of The Thrones
12. Till Death
13. Black Vomit [Sarcófago Cover]

Mantus comments on the release as a definite step forward for Patria, adding that "'Nihil Est Monastica' is an album going through a bit fresh musical conception if compared to our previous releases. There's no walls at all concerning our creativity on this record. We just decided to do what we had to do, naturally, without any worries about labels or rules. Something that would pleasure our own ears as real Black Metal fans, you know. We're also mixing different influences and elements. It also has a little better production, but even still keeping that necro and lowfi characteristics of the early Black Metal sound. The cover art was signed by the great artist Costin Chioreanu (Darkthrone, Ulver, Aura Noir, Absu, etc.)"


Goremented - 20/02/2013 Top

Thrash/Groove Metal combo Toxovibora release the official teaser for "Primer Ataque", their debut album, which is receiving a great feedback from the metal press.

Spanish release date is fixed for February the 18th of 2013 and European and worldwide release will be on March the 1st of 2013 through Code 7 and PHD.

Step On Memories

Goremented - 20/02/2013 Top

A new song of Italian hardcorers STEP ON MEMORIES titled "BLUE SKIN", present on the new album "FURTHEST" due out March 9, is published on the YouTube's channel of Indelirium Records.

The album was recorded at Raptor Recording Studio (Vicenza/ITA) by Jay Maas (guitarist for Defeater) and Matteo Tabacco (bassist for Dufresne), while was mixed and mastered by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording Studio (Boston /USA)

01. Intro
02. Become Aware
03. I Heard They Say
04. Carved With This
05. Blue Skin
06. 580
07. In Gold We Trust
08. The Benefit
09. Christopher McCandless
10. Dreamers
11. Spotlight

Magister Dixit

Goremented - 20/02/2013 Top

Canadadian melodic black metal band Magister Dixit have revealed "Maze of Thousand Ways" album teaser. Album available on April 16 in Canadian stores.


Petar Mrvic - 20/02/2013 Top

Vader will play in Belgrade/Serbia on the 21.04. in the club Gun on their „Back To The Black Tour 2013“. They will play the entire "Black To The Blind" and "Sothis" albums so it will be a night to remember. Together with them will be also Melechesh. Both bands already playes here so the audience will have a good time on the gig.

Ticket prizes: 
Beofre the concert: 1.800 din
At the day of the concert: 2.200 din


Liova - 18/02/2013 Top

Aborted have premiered a brand new music video for the track 'Expurgation Euphoria'. Aborted went to Japan for a Japanese tour with System Divide, Devour The Martyr and Empire. You can check out the video below.


Liova - 18/02/2013 Top

Swedish death act, Entrails have completed the recordings for their upcoming album 'Raging Death'. The drum recordings took place at the Racetrack studios while the basis recordings were done at Jimmy Lundqvist‘s own The Crypt recording studios. The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound. 'Raging Death' will be released on 10th-13th May via Metal Blade Records in and in North America, the album will be available on May 14th.


Liova - 18/02/2013 Top

Intronaut has revealed the album artwork and track listing for 'Habitual Levitations', which will be released on March 19, 2013 in North America.

01. Killing Birds With Stones
02. The Welding
03. Steps
04. Sore Sight For Eyes
05. Milk Leg
06. Harmonomicon
07. Eventual
08. Blood From A Stone
09. The Way Down


Liova - 18/02/2013 Top

Massachusetts metallers Revocation have entered the studio to begin work on the upcoming full length to the 2011 Relapse Records release 'Chaos of Forms'.  

This will be the first full length album with bass player Brett Bamberger who joined the band in 2012 and was featured on the band’s last EP 'Teratogenesis' which was released by Scion AV. They’ll be recording the drums at The Brick Hithouse Studio and then finish up the rest of the tracking at Damage Studios. 

Toxic Holocaust

Liova - 18/02/2013 Top

Toxic Holocaust are set to release 10 years of music through 22 songs of Toxic Holocaust graft, 'From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction', which will be released through Relapse Records on April 2nd in North America, March 29th in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland and Benelux and April 1st in the UK.

01. Intro
02. Metal Attack
03. Deathmaster
04. Created To Kill
05. Ready To Fight
06. Arise From The Cemetery
07. Thrashing Death
08. Send Them To Hell
09. Never Stop The Massacre
10. Army Of One
11. Death Camp
12. Reaper’s Grave
13. Death Brings Death
14. In The Name Of Science
15. Nuke The Cross
16. Suicide Eye
17. 666
18. Bitch
19. Agony Of The Damned
20. A.T.O.M.I.C.
21. We Bring ‘Em Hell
22. Altar-ed States

Your Anguish

Liova - 18/02/2013 Top

Italian metalcore band Your Anguish has announced a release date for their upcoming release 'Heroes & Zeroes' as March 1 (digital) and March 30 (physical). You can preview the new album below.

More News



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions