Over three years since the release of the debut "Every Scum Is A Straight Arrow" Straight Hate returns with his second full album - "Black Sheep Parade". 

The band comes from the grindcore trend and constantly builds on it. Retaining his own character, he is not afraid to penetrate new music areas and use previously unused solutions.
On the new album you can hear the influence of death metal in the Swedish version or even black metal. It is no accident that the guest on the album is S. (Blaze Of Perdition, Ulcer).

Danish horror black metal specialists from Denial Of God are back with their really long-awaited third album "The Hallow Mass!". Hells Headbangers and Osmose Productions will co-publish it. The album will be released on October 25, and its best announcement was the EP "The Shapeless Mass" released in June (the title track below).

source: Hells Headbangers

Singer Brian Werner  announced on his social media profile about leaving the  Vital Remains. The musician admits that it was not an easy decision because he devoted the last 7 years of his life to the band. However, he currently needs to focus on other things. Werner was the longest-standing frontman in Vitaly, unfortunately he didn't record any album with the band. Let us remind you that the last album of Vital Remains is "Icons of evil" released in 2007 and recorded with Glen Benton on vocals. The band has not yet issued any statement on this matter and it is not known who will replace Werner behind the microphone.

It is worth adding that Brian Werner once served as High Priest at the Satanic Temple.

4 Piece Turkish thrash metal act Edgeflame Has Revealed The Details of their 4th album "Bludgeon The Incarnated" 

The album has been recorded at the Retro Yapım Studios in Ankara, TR and will be officially released through More Hate Productions & Narcoleptica Productions in early 2020 on CD format.

Artwork: Mert Aydın

- Bludgeon The Incarnated - Tracklist - 

01. The Aphorist
02. Providence At Dawn
03. Bludgeon The Incarnated
04. Sacrilegious Inferior
05. Alpha Steel Revival
06. Chamber Scars
07. Departure To Salvation


News shared from Momento Mori Label :

Track #2 taken from their upcoming third full-length album, titled White-Eyed Trance. A concept album no less, White-Eyed Trance will see Greece's Ectoplasma continue their foul crusade against inane, overproduced Death Metal and take it to the next level of grime, decrepitude, darkness and heaviness.

Czech shitgrinders GUTALAX has released a new video for ''Shitbuster''song !

See this video below!

Mayhem will release our sixth studio album, entitled “Daemon” on October 25th.
The pre-order for all formats will start on August 30th – detailed info on all different formats will be made available soon!

“Daemon” isn’t a direct follow-up to “Esoteric Warfare”. Like all Mayhem albums of their time, “Daemon” is unto itself. The wolf solitary and singular. Indeed, “Daemon” also isn’t a new chapter in our storied career. Rather, it’s a new tome, authoritative yet wild in character. Composed and decomposed with the same lineup - Necrobutcher (bass), Hellhammer (drums), Attila (vocals), Teloch (guitars), and Ghul (guitars) - that handled “Esoteric Warfare” and performed “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas” in its entirety over the last few years, “Daemon” isn’t a retrofit of classic songs like “Freezing Moon,” “Pagan Fears,” or “Buried by Time and Dust” either. That’s what the live album, “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive” (2016), was for. “Daemon” is change, an opportunity for the maw of hell to open wider. Artwork by Daniele Valeriani

Track list:
1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified And Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms And Ruins
10. Invoke The Oath

Northern Heritage publishes the song "Age of excuse" announcing the new album MGLA. As we read in the short note "Traditionally, the CD version will be released first, followed by the vinyl version as soon as possible. Northern Heritage and No Solace will inform about the possibility of orders and reservations by distributors. The album is really wonderful and confirms the position of the mist in the pantheon bands to remember from the current era of Black Metal! "

Credits to : Masterful Mag 

Blasphemic and brutal  black metal band PROFANATICA are now announcing the release of their brand new upcoming album ‘Rotting Incarnation of God’. The band are  streaming the first song of the new album, which will out on October 11th, 2019 by Season of Mist!

The artwork of ‘Rotting Incarnation of God‘ has been created by Paolo Girardi and can be seen below.

Track List:
1. Liturgy of Impurity (03:38)
2. Prayer in Eclipse (02:37)
3. Broken Jew (03:08)
4. Washed in the Blood of Lord (03:49)
5. Sacramental Cum (06:12)
6. Mocked, Scourged and Shit Upon (03:17)
7. Tithing Cunt (03:03)
8. Rotting Incarnation of God (04:21)
9. Eucharist In Ruin (02:51)
10. In My Kingdom (04:32)
Total: (37:37)

Credits to : Metalshock ,Season of Mist

The official visualizer video for "Inspired By Death" from German thrash metal veterans DESTRUCTION can be viewed below. The song is taken from the band's 17th studio album, "Born To Perish", which is being released today (Friday, August 9) via Nuclear Blast

New York death metallers IMMOLATION says that the band is continuing work on the follow-up to 2017's "Atonement". The band's tenth studio album was the first to feature former INCANTATION guitarist Alex Bouks.

"We're working on it now," Vigna told Australia's Heavy magazine (hear audio below). "We definitely have a bunch of stuff written. We try and keep a schedule, and then things get pushed back. So it's just the way it goes. But we're working on the music. We're hoping to have it recorded probably very early next year and get it out sometime in the spring of next year. So we're pretty much trying to stay in the target we initially set. But we have a lot of touring now, and from this point on, we're pretty much on the road until the first week of December, on and off. So it's a lot of touring. But that's okay… We really wanted to get out there and kind of get ourselves out and about and then work on the new music at the same time."

Credits to : Robert Vigna , Blabbermouth

Metal Blade Records has announced the signing of ANGEL WITCH to a worldwide deal.The long-awaited follow-up to this record will finally arrive in winter 2019 via Metal Blade Records.

ANGEL WITCH comments: "It's hard to believe it's been almost a decade since we recorded our last album and it is so exciting for us, personally, to have another record fully finished and in the bag which reflects the passion and chemistry of the lineup we have enjoyed over the last two and a half years.

ANGEL WITCH 2019 lineup:

Kevin Heybourne - vocals, lead guitar 
Jimmy Martin - rhythm guitar 
Will Palmer - bass 
Fredrik Jansson Punkka - drums

Photo credit: Ester Segarra

Source: Blabbermouth

Total News : 2847
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190



FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions