KRAYL - 'Froide et Sombre'' (23.8.2014)

Salute Records - 2013 -India

KRAYL is a 1-man project from India. Svartblods latest opus “Froid Et Sombre“ was released in September.
The gent plays here Old School Black Metal. Raw, eerily beautiful tones which often come in also calm and without vocals. This weird musical mixture shows self-reliance and creativeness of the project. Dark worlds which are icy and misanthropic develop. It seems that there is no escape for the listener. The nagging vocals reinforce the primitiveness of the all in all four songs which all move in the mid tempo area. “Froid Et Sombre“ receives an experimental touch by the interspersal of acoustic, spheric parts which however doesn't distracts too much of the real target, the Black Metal. KRAYL is successful in presenting Black Metal alive and nevetheless traditional also in the year 2013. Very ambitious and kept original you should listen to “Froide et Somre“ preferably yourself. I can only recommend KRAYL!!!!


Author: Battlepig
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.5/5 stars (303 votes cast)


ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions