DEAD ALONE ''Nemesis'' (12.2.2015)

Supreme Chaos Records - 2014- Germany

DEAD ALONE are from Germany. Being in the business for a long time (since 2004) they released at the end of the last year their latest opus “Nemesis“. It is pulished at Supreme Chaos Records.
You can hear here Death Metal with a difference. Classical, pitch-black Death Metal riffs come upon a mix of Black Metal, Doom Metal and Rock sounds. Thereby develops an independent musical mixture which is distinctive. But, DEAD ALONE are not only able to create an own musical identity. They are also successful in shaping the transitions of the single genres smoothly without thereby obliterating the Death Metal base frame too much. By the skilful use of hardness and melodies provides “Nemesis“ enough space to the listener to take breath. The all in all eleven songs (The bonus song “Confessions“ as Goth mix inclusive) show the large musical variety and the bands' skills. Professional recorded I can only recommend DEAD ALONE to each Metalhead!!!!


Author: Battlepig
  • Currently 2.3/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.3/5 stars (251 votes cast)


ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions