DODSSKUGEN ''Dauden'' (16.4.2015)

Demo-2015- Norway

DODSSKUGGEN is a 1-man project from Norway. In October 2014 the projet released his first 3-track demo “Dauden“ in in-house production.
You will not be disappointed here! Old School Black Metal is the topic. Raw and genuine, the all in all three songs take the listener into bizarre worlds of ice and pain. The conscious simple kept riffs implicate endless pain and sorrow. Without any hope of cure or light DODSSKUGGEN spread misanthropy and isolation. A hostile, pitch-black atmosphere originates which deeply touches and gets under the skin. The very emotional, emphatic vocals also make a lasting impression on the listener. Who is into old Black Metal should listen to the demo by all means. It's worth it!!!!


Author: Battlepig
  • Currently 2.2/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.2/5 stars (299 votes cast)


ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''   MEGASCAVENGER ''Boneyard Symphonies''   OPPROBRIUM ''The Fallen Entities''   ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions