THE VISION BLEAK ''The Kindred of the Sunset'' (14.5.2016)

Prophecy Productions - 2016 - Germany

This EP is the new life sign of The Vision Bleak and it shortens the time until the release of their new album next month. The songs here are a bit more aggressive than on their last few releases. I like that personally very much. On this release are 4 songs, 2 new ones, 1 cover version of a Tiamat song and 1 instrumental. The first song here is the most agressive one, while the second song here has the deepest and almost haunted atmosphere and shows The Vision Bleak in a vein as we know them. The Sleeping Beauty is the cover track. Tiamat meets The Vision Bleak here. A dark combination. Purification Afterglow ends this release in a dark and peaceful way. The perfect ending for this EP.

Author: Petar Mrvic
  • Currently 2.2/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.2/5 stars (214 votes cast)


ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions