ASHEN HORDE ''Nine Plagues'' (7.6.2016)

Mandol Records - 2015 - United States

ASHEN HORDE is a 1-man project from the USA. For some time past already musical active Trevor Portz put at the end of the year 2015 his already second cd “Nine Plagues“ via Mandol Records on the market.

ASHEN HORDE play modern Black Metal. Very technical riffs which are presented diversified and icecold. The aggressive doubleblast drumming additionally caters for a very grim and dark atmosphere. Thereby the gent displays an enormous speed. The forceful bass lines give additionally the main points. Nevertheless “Nine Plagues“ is no pure thrashing production. The all in all nine songs receive their very own character by melodic insertions now and then as well as progressive solis. It develop bizarre musical worlds which are energetic and aggressive. The dark growls give addtionally main points. Very dedicated and professional recorded you can't get around of ASHEN HORDE as a Black Metal fan!!!!


Author: Battlepig
  • Currently 2.7/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.7/5 stars (387 votes cast)


ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions