CARNAC ''The Frail Sight'' (3.10.2016)

Sliptrick Records - 2016 - Turkey

The Turkish band CARNAC released in October 2015 their first cd called “The Frail Sight“ via Sliptrick Records.
It gets here straight down to the nitty.gritty without a disturbing intro. The listener is offered severe tones in Death Metal style. Played aggressive and forceful. The diversified riffs give dynamics and the necessary rage to the production. But, CARNAG doesn't thrash only into the highspeed area. By the influence of melodic parts the all in all four songs receive an own identity without thereby sounding too soft. This ensures the strong-willed drumming. The piercing growls give additional energy and independence. Here rotates the neck muscle permanently! Very lively and energy-rich you should take “The Frail Sight“ to heart by all means!!!!


Author: Battlepig
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.5/5 stars (350 votes cast)


ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions