ORPHAN EXECUTUION ''Condemned By Legacies'' (18.12.2016)

Self Released Album - 2016 - Germany

ORPHAN EXECUTION are heard from again. After their cd “Forsaken“ from the year 2013 the gents delight us now with „Condemned By Legacies“. The official release date is January, 21th 2017.
Sheer energy from the first note on. The guys took with this production a great step forward without denying their roots. Death Metal with a proper portion Metalcore which is anthing but fabric softener music. With widly range and aggression played ORPHAN EXECUTION offer the sympathetic listener everything he needs. Diversified riffs which give the all in all eleven songs the necessary power and determinateness. The forceful drumming gives additionally the main points without overlaying. The dark, snotty vocals are here yet the icing on the cake. Skilful games with tempi and melody cater for the necessary balance. Obviously more diversified and more mature than 2013 “Condemned By Legacies“ is a good example how Metal made in Germany should sound like in 2016/2017!!!!


Author: Battlepig
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.5/5 stars (318 votes cast)


ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions