TROLLECH ''Každý strom má svůj stín'' (12.4.2018)

Ketzer Records - 2017 - Czechia

Hey Folk Metallers, this album is just for you, for the forest men! Just because Trollech identifies their music as " Pure Forest Black Metal. After releasing their debut V rachotu hromu , they had done a lot with their latest album. With different and impressive sound combining darkness and punk sound in the first era black metal sound, I liked this album of the band a lot. Apart from the impressive and powerful songs, the vocal performance of THROLLMAS is far beyond assumption,Marvellous! The most beautiful and catchy song of the album is Cestou dál a dál, Císarská rokle, Hladiny Vod and Priloz dlan. This is effective, just listen to this album!


Author: Gökhan T
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.5/5 stars (111 votes cast)


ZLOSLUT ''Sahar''   ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinÝletiţimBaţa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions