ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma'' (16.11.2018)

Caligari Records - 2017 - Israel

ZIGGURAT are from Israel. In October 2017 they put their debut EP “Ritual Miasma“ via Caligari Records on the metal market.

Riffs weighing a ton grow like an impenetrable wall in front of the listeners. Filled with hardness and aggressiveness. In addition the merciless drumming and the relentless rapidity of the all in all five songs which rush past like a non-stop rollercoaster and fix into the listeners' brain. Here is mixed up Death Metal with Black Metal borrowings to an independent musical unity. The dark, destructive growls of Mork are here surely the icing on the cake. A rather harsh production which is surely worth to be listened to!!!!


Author: Battlepig
  • Currently 2.2/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.2/5 stars (13 votes cast)


ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''   HYPERDONTIA ''Nexus of Teeth''   PHRENELITH ''Ornamented Dead Eyes''   BURIAL INVOCATION ''Abiogenesis''   MASTER ''Vindictive Miscreant''   REVOCATION ''The Outer Ones''   CARNATION ''Chapel of Abhorrence''   KRISIUN ''Scourge of the Enthroned''   CEMETERY URN ''Barbaric Retribition''   DEICIDE ''Overtures of Blasphemy''   MONSTROSITY ''The Passage of Existence''   RAVEN THRONE ''I Miortvym Snicca Zolak''   DESECRATE ''Schizophrenia!!''   RIBSPREADER ''The Van Murders - Part II ''   GRA ''Vasen''   AUTOKRATOR ''Hammer of the Heretics''   ASCENSION ''Under Ether''   SVEDERNA ''Svedjeland''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions