SYMBOLYC ''Engraved Flesh'' (29.11.2009)

My Kingdom Music - 2009 - Italy

The album, being released in 2008 as self-release, has recently taken its place in markets with My Kingdom Music label. It should have been released as it is, therefore it was not advertized as a new album. You might as well bought it as a sel-release. The first album, which is labeled by the Italian death metal group Symbolyc, is "Engraved Flesh”. We rarely see such groups from Italy.

The group is performing European style and a bit epic death metal. Though the trash metal influenced drums give melodic death metal tunes time to time, influential solos are present in the album besides brutal and infernal vocals, hard metal riffes and drums with blasbeats. The production of the album is also high in quality. It fills the ears. You will get the taste of death metal all the way. I have not listened such a tastefull album for a long time. I liked it.


Author: Goremented
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.5/5 stars (431 votes cast)


 CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''   MEGASCAVENGER ''Boneyard Symphonies''   OPPROBRIUM ''The Fallen Entities''   ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''   HYPERDONTIA ''Nexus of Teeth''   PHRENELITH ''Ornamented Dead Eyes''   BURIAL INVOCATION ''Abiogenesis''   MASTER ''Vindictive Miscreant''   REVOCATION ''The Outer Ones''   CARNATION ''Chapel of Abhorrence''   KRISIUN ''Scourge of the Enthroned''   CEMETERY URN ''Barbaric Retribition''   DEICIDE ''Overtures of Blasphemy''   MONSTROSITY ''The Passage of Existence''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions