IMPIOUS ''Death Domination'' (19.02.2010)

Metal Blade Records - 2009 - Sweden

The Swedish band Impious that taking stage since 1994, is with us with their 6th full album, ‘Death Domination’ coming out from Metal Blade Records.’Abomination Glorified’ with head-breaking drums and sharp guitar parts is a solid entrance for the 10 track album. Afterwards comes ‘The Demand’ and ‘I Am The King’ with the feel of the striker. When ‘… And Empire Shall Fall’ stars with a clean introduction you’ll start thinking that it’s a different track, but it comes back in the same direction of fast and wild like the rest of the album.The only that might bother you, is the feeling that every track looks to combine together. It’s a really fast album. Martin Akesson is self confident, screaming faster and louder. Also the album cover is definitely fitting the album as it reflects Death Domination! It’s an album with 15 years of experience and a neverending noise…


Author: Liova
  • Currently 2.6/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.6/5 stars (404 votes cast)


 CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''   MEGASCAVENGER ''Boneyard Symphonies''   OPPROBRIUM ''The Fallen Entities''   ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''   HYPERDONTIA ''Nexus of Teeth''   PHRENELITH ''Ornamented Dead Eyes''   BURIAL INVOCATION ''Abiogenesis''   MASTER ''Vindictive Miscreant''   REVOCATION ''The Outer Ones''   CARNATION ''Chapel of Abhorrence''   KRISIUN ''Scourge of the Enthroned''   CEMETERY URN ''Barbaric Retribition''   DEICIDE ''Overtures of Blasphemy''   MONSTROSITY ''The Passage of Existence''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions