BLASPHEMIST ''Shadowtorned World'' (13.12.2011)

Noisehead Records - 2011 - Austria

These youngsters from Austria really know how to do their melodic death metal. "Shadowtorned World" will quench your thirst for melody, guitar work by Alexander Lackner and Michael Iber is exhilarating. The dual vocals are kool too by, Stefan Rindler and Moritz Pollinger. "Painters and Poets", "Prevading", & "Silent Shore", totally engrossed me with their energy. Overall, "Shadowtorned World" is a inspiring melodic death metal release.


Author: SkullCrusher


ZLOSLUT ''Sahar''   ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions