KAMBRIUM ''Shadowpath'' (08.02.2012)

Self Released - 2011 - Germany

Melodic German Death Metal, "Shadowpath" proves to be ten trax of beautifully composed musick by Jan Hein. The vocals by Martin Simon are textured, death metal, and yet versatile. The drumming by Fabien Chmiel is spot on and tight. I could do some without the keyboards, but I'm not much of a keyboard person-they are not over done though, just enough to intensify the experience of the musick. "Arming for Retribution", "Hollow Heart", "The Eyes of Horus", & "Dewfall" are some of my favorite tracks off this release.

Author: SkullCrusher
  • Currently 2.6/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.6/5 stars (458 votes cast)


BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''   MEGASCAVENGER ''Boneyard Symphonies''   OPPROBRIUM ''The Fallen Entities''   ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions