ASPHYX ''Deathhammer'' (20.02.2012)

Century Media - 2012 - Holland

"Deathhammer" is fuckin' orgasmic!!! Love Asphyx's deathy-doom style and they really kick-ass on this latest release. Ten trax on their eleventh full-length release. "We Doom You to Death" is a 7 minute song of pure and sheer annihilation. "As the Magma Mammoth Rises", "Der Landser", "Deathhammer, & "Reign of the Brute"--awesome tunez. Martin van Drunen on vox, Alwin Zuur on bass, Bob Bagchus drums, and Paul Baayens guitar is the current line-up for Asphyx. Definitely, a great release from the Masters of death doom themselves, a must have!


Author: SkullCrusher
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.5/5 stars (432 votes cast)


BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''   MEGASCAVENGER ''Boneyard Symphonies''   OPPROBRIUM ''The Fallen Entities''   ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions