LOCK UP ''Necropolis Transperent'' (20.02.2012)

Nuclear Blast - 2011 - U.K

Sixteen tunez from these grind master from the United Kingdom. The will be hitting the stage soon with Goatwhore on a tour coming to the US. Recorded at HVR Studios in Ipswich in, England, guest appearances by Peter Tägtgren and Jeff Walker (Carcass, Brujeria). I think my favorite song is the last one 'Tartarus' vocals are hidden in mish mash, song kinda has an industrial feel, "Accelerated Mutilation", "The Embodiment of Paradox and Chaos", "Parasite Drama", "Anvil of Flesh", and many more killer tunez on "Necropolis Transparent". If you are a Grind fan then this release was made for you.


Author: SkullCrusher
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.5/5 stars (359 votes cast)


BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''   MEGASCAVENGER ''Boneyard Symphonies''   OPPROBRIUM ''The Fallen Entities''   ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions