NORSE ''All Is Mist And Fog'' (09.04.2013)

Metal Promotions - 2012 - Australia

The Australians NORSE are already since a few years musically active. They will release their opus “All Is Mist And Fog“ in April via Metal Promotions.

You can hear here Metal with a difference. Dark Black Metal base frames are wrapped in all kinds of experimental sounds. Death Metal borrowings support the brute side of the production. You can however also pick out Doom Metal speckles which emphasise and manifest darkness and hopelessness. The powerful doubleblast drumming supports the aggresisve character of “All Is Mist And Fog“. Very experimental and diversified rifs which offer from Avantgrade, Rock, Thrash Metal through to Black and Death Metal pretty much everything, give the cd singularity and musical variety. The listener is again and again surprised by new, unexpected sounds. Thus the all in all nine songs never get boring or repeat. The vocals are as well very multi-variant. From dark growls via nagging vocals through clean vocals is covered here a wide range. Very ambitious and professional recorded NORSE offer everything a Metal heart desires. Who is into Experimental / Avantgarde Dark Metal can grab unhesitatingly at “All Is Mist and Fog“!!!

Author: BattlePig
  • Currently 2.4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.4/5 stars (431 votes cast)


ABYSSIC ''High the Memory''   DOOMBRINGER ''Walpurgis Fires''   AD PATRES ''A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments''   ATAPASKAN ''Dying''   GRAFVITNIR ''Venenum Scorpions''   BLOOD FEAST ''Chopped ,Sliced and Diced''   BLEEDING UTOPIA ''Where The Light Comes to Die''   AEMPYREAN ''Fireborn''   OPIATE ''Havok Anthems''   RAVENOUS DEATH ''Chapters of the Evil Transition''   TELEPORT ''The Expansion''   EXILE ''Unveiling Insanity''   CHAOSHORDE ''Hordes Arising''   DUNKELNACHT ''Empires of Mediocracy''   ALTAR OF PERVERSION '' Intra Naos''   BLACK OMEN ''Darkness Is My Essence''    CURSE UPON A PRAYER ''The Three Woes''   ABHOR ''Occulta Religio''   WAN ''Gammal Ar Aldast''   DEAD HEAD ''The Feast Begins At Dawn'' (Re-release)   MALEVOLENT CREATION ''The 13th Beast''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinİletişimBaşa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions